Interpol

Interpol News

<123>


Interpol Newsfeed

  • Members of Strokes, Interpol Play Benefit for Benjamin Curtis

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:10:00

  • Interpol confirm they've started work on fifth studio album

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 03:31:00

  • Indie Stars Unite to Help School of Seven Bells' Benjamin Curtis Pay Cancer Bills

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 11:50:00

  • EmptyMansions Court Sinister Forces in 'That Man' - Premiere

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 06:40:00

  • Paul Banks: Everybody on My Dick Like They Supposed to Be

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 22:48:00

  • Interpol's Paul Banks Releases Ballsy Hip-Hop Mixtape

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:33:00

  • Interpol's Paul Banks Releases Mixtape Called Everybody On My Dick Like They Supposed to Be

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:59:00

  • Interpol's Sam Fogarino releasing solo LP as EmptyMansions (stream a track)

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:07:00

  • Hear EmptyMansions' 'Lyra,' Slack-Rock Psych from Interpol Drummer Sam Fogarino

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:08:00

  • Paul Banks lists his 2012 favorites, playing NYC tonight (win tix!); Interpol's 'Turn on the Bright Lights' reissued

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:13:00

  • 'The Muppets' sequel to star 'Modern Family's Ty Burrell

    Mon, 10 Dec 2012 01:47:00

  • Paul Banks, The Neighbourhood, EFG @ Fonda Theatre, Hollywood 12/5/12

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 07:01:00

  • Interpol: Turn on the Bright Lights: The Tenth Anniversary Edition

    Mon, 03 Dec 2012 22:27:00

  • Cities Aviv: Black Pleasure

    Sun, 25 Nov 2012 22:14:00

  • Interpol Share Angular 'Roland' Demo From 'Bright Lights' 10th Anniversary Set

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:33:00

  • Watch Interpol Revisit Turn on the Bright Lights 10 Years Later for Pitchfork.tv

    Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:11:00

  • Trey Anastasio Goes Around the World in 'Valentine' – Premiere

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:19:00

  • Watch Interpol Perform "Obstacle 1" at Their First Los Angeles Show in 2002

    Tue, 06 Nov 2012 10:36:00

  • Memory Banks: Interpol Look Back at 'Turn on the Bright Lights'

    Tue, 06 Nov 2012 08:57:00

  • Christoph Waltz to star in 'The Muppets' sequel?

    Thu, 01 Nov 2012 02:13:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links