Isaac Hayes

Isaac Hayes News



Isaac Hayes Newsfeed

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Studio a Sessions Begin This September!

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:05:00

  • Video of Elvis Presley's Last Performance to Be Sold

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:04:00

  • Rush Featured on New Canadian Stamp

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:40:00

  • The Conjuring

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:55:00

  • Blackfish

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:45:00

  • Freddie Gibbs, Madlib Get Rugged with Karriem Riggins on 'City' – Song Premiere

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:04:00

  • Rare Early Radiohead Demo Headed to Auction

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:50:00

  • Johnny Rotten to Receive Icon Award

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 04:30:00

  • Vampire Weekend's Members Face Off in Hour-Long BBC Radio 1 DJ Set

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:07:00

  • Avoiding A Career In Music: About Group Talk Improv

    Tue, 25 Jun 2013 04:26:00

  • Big Star Go to the Movies

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:45:00

  • Daru & Rena “Masterplan Pt 2″ & “Magic” [Audio]

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 09:34:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is David Bowie's Best Song?

    Fri, 10 May 2013 11:10:00

  • 'Sugar Man' Sixto Rodriguez Awarded Honorary Degree

    Fri, 10 May 2013 08:45:00

  • Jimi Hendrix Sought Paul McCartney for Supergroup with Miles Davis

    Fri, 10 May 2013 07:55:00

  • Daft Punk: 'Get Lucky' Sums Up 'Celebratory' Spirit of New Album

    Fri, 10 May 2013 07:10:00

  • President Obama: Justin Timberlake, Sam Moore, Mavis Staples & More Help Celebrate Memphis Soul (VIDEO)

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:26:00

  • De La Soul Announce New Single + Paid Dues Interview

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 08:16:00

  • De La Soul Blast 'Redundant' Hip-Hop With First Single Since 2004

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 08:45:00

  • Ain't No Cure For Love: Leonard Cohen's I'm Your Man 25 Years On

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 03:32:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links