J Dilla

J Dilla News



J Dilla Newsfeed

  • Watch Danny Brown's Delirious Molly Tribute 'Dip'

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 11:29:00

  • TRACK-BY-TRACK: Summer Camp

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 07:17:00

  • Big Sean - Hall Of Fame

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:45:00

  • Listen to Toro y Moi Go Laurel Canyon on Rumbling 'Campo'

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:29:00

  • Ma Dukes Talks Dilla’s Legacy & More On In The Mix Show

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:11:00

  • J Dilla's 'Donuts' Legacy Honored With Actual Doughnut Shop

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:37:00

  • New York Public Library Selling 22,000 Vinyl Records

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 05:03:00

  • Moses Sumney Is a Soul-Folk Warrior in Striking 'Replaceable' Video

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:07:00

  • Mayer Hawthorne: 'If You Don't Like Steely Dan, I Don't Like You'

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:03:00

  • Natasha Kmeto: Portlandian R&B Singer-Producer Grooves at Max Efficiency

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:03:00

  • Questlove x D’Angelo: Brothers In Arms In The City Of Brotherly Love [The Philly Recap]

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 09:48:00

  • Q&A: Madlib on the Return of Quasimoto

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:20:00

  • ?uestlove x Jefferson Mao At Redbull Music Academy [Full Interview]

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 09:14:00

  • ?uestlove: 'I Could Actually Use Some Friends'

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 08:34:00

  • Boards of Canada's 'Tomorrow's Harvest': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 07:47:00

  • Q&A: James Murphy on DFA and Why He'd Make a Mixtape of Yes Beats

    Fri, 31 May 2013 08:03:00

  • Disclosure Team With London Grammar for Lush Dance Track 'Help Me Lose My Mind'

    Thu, 30 May 2013 04:52:00

  • Explore Alexander Spit's Psych-Rap Wonderland Via 'Mansions 2' Mixtape

    Tue, 28 May 2013 09:34:00

  • Erykah Badu, D’Angelo & Hiatus Kaiyote To Play Detroit

    Fri, 24 May 2013 06:25:00

  • Bibio - Silver Wilkinson

    Thu, 09 May 2013 23:52:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links