J.J. Cale

J.J. Cale News



J.J. Cale Newsfeed

<12>
  • Grammy-winning singer-songwriter JJ Cale dies, aged 74

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 00:42:00

  • JJ Cale, Writer of Lynyrd Skynyrd and Eric Clapton Hits, Dies at Age 74

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 13:04:00

  • JJ Cale, Grammy-winning songwriter, dies at 74

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 11:25:00

  • JJ Cale, Grammy-winning singer-songwriter of rock classics, dies at 74

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 09:42:00

  • OBITUARY: Writer of Hits JJ Cale Dead at 74, Official Website Says

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:41:00

  • Singer-Songwriter JJ Cale Dead at 74

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 05:37:00

  • Eric Clapton Set to Auction Vintage Guitars and Amplifiers

    Fri, 10 Dec 2010 05:34:59

  • Eric Clapton to sell off guitars

    Thu, 09 Dec 2010 13:03:17

  • Minotaurs Ask 'What Would Fela Kuti Do?' on New Album

    Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:23:35

  • New band of the day – No 903: Jamie Woon

    Fri, 05 Nov 2010 09:34:31

  • The Master of Space & Time Returns

    Mon, 01 Nov 2010 12:59:22

  • Clapton

    Mon, 27 Sep 2010 21:56:56

  • Eric Clapton Hates His Singing

    Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:59:48

  • Eric Clapton Recruits Sheryl Crow, Wynton Marsalis, and Others for Eclectic New Disc

    Fri, 20 Aug 2010 05:10:49

  • Eric Clapton's New Album to Feature Sheryl Crow, Stevie Winwood and More

    Thu, 19 Aug 2010 08:33:08

  • Crystal Bowersox: 'I have no complaints'

    Thu, 27 May 2010 14:46:00

  • Mayer Hawthorne Performs Live on the Interface

    Mon, 22 Mar 2010 14:28:49

  • Jon Allen Interview: SXSW 2010

    Thu, 11 Mar 2010 12:31:20

  • Eric Clapton Admits He Likes 'Old Man's Voice'

    Mon, 22 Feb 2010 07:27:46

  • Beck and Clapton Trade Epic Licks as Co-Headlining Tour Launches

    Fri, 19 Feb 2010 09:42:18



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links