J Mascis

J Mascis News



J Mascis Newsfeed

  • Dinosaur Jr. Prep Coffee Table Book, Plan Year Off After November

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:25:00

  • Sebadoh Reunite for More Candid, Wincing Mind Games on 'Defend Your Self'

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:20:00

  • See Sharon Van Etten Strum the Beauteous New 'Tarifa'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:20:00

  • Dinosaur Jr. Will Soon Be Living All Over Your Coffee Table in Definitive Oral History Book

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:47:00

  • Dinosaur Jr. Announce Official Book

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:13:00

  • Forward Motion: Nick Saloman Of The Bevis Frond Interviewed

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:22:00

  • Watch Nile Rodgers 'Freak Out' With the Roots on 'Fallon'

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 07:52:00

  • Maxwell’s Honors Hoboken Guests Before Last Call

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:35:00

  • See J Mascis Shred Daft Punk and Black Sabbath With the Roots on 'Fallon'

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 07:10:00

  • Sebadoh Bubble and Scrape Again on 'I Will,' From First LP in 14 Years

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 07:18:00

  • Dinosaur Jr. Enter Vanity Headphones Game, Share New Jam 'The Only Other Way'

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:26:00

  • Watch Sub Pop's 25th Birthday Party Atop Seattle's Space Needle

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:37:00

  • Sub Pop Throw Themselves a Silver Jubilee

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:55:00

  • Eurockéennes 2013: Sun, Sand, Pedalos and Phoenix

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 02:43:00

  • Hear Nick Cave Make Marc Maron Uncomfortable in Tense 'WTF' Interview

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 13:07:00

  • J Mascis Is Kind of Honored to Be Considered the Fifth Greatest Guitarist of All Time

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 14:17:00

  • Mudhoney to perform on top of Seattle's Space Needle landmark

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 10:21:00

  • Wilco Anchor Solid Sound With Covers: Listen

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 07:45:00

  • Sub Pop records create their own rage of shoes

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:17:00

  • Sub Pop Celebrates Its Silver Anniversary in Sensible Shoes

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:11:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links