Jack DeJohnette

Jack DeJohnette News



Jack DeJohnette Newsfeed

  • Ex-MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA Interviewed On 'The Classic Metal Show' (Audio)

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 04:36:00

  • Former MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA Talks To 106.3 THE BUZZ (Audio)

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:19:00

  • Former MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA To Release 'Megalife' Memoir

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:43:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Tommy Smith

    Sat, 27 Apr 2013 01:10:00

  • EVENT: Raising Rhythms for Kids in Zambia

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:30:00

  • EVENT: Saxophonist Noah Preminger Celebrates Release of New Palmetto CD "Haymaker" in Concert with Two Nights at the Jazz Standard, NYC on May 21 and 22, 2013

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 11:38:00

  • Miles Davis: The Bootleg Series, Volume 2: Live in Europe 1969

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:55:00

  • EDUCATION: Jazz Legends Hancock and Shorter Named Distinguished Professors at Monk Institute

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 10:23:00

  • Jah Wobble & Keith Levene, 'Yin & Yang' (Cherry Red)

    Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:04:00

  • Tame Impala and Jack de Johnette

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:26:00

  • Axis of the Primeval: Jeff Mills Talks Space, Time, Techno

    Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:28:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: "Beka Gochiashvili" as Told by Bill Milkowski

    Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Bass Virtuoso Brad Russell Debut CD 'Let's Hear Ita Featuring Guitar Legend Joe Satriani Now Available on Steve Vai's Digital Nations Label

    Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:31:00

  • 5-10-15-20: Thee Oh Sees' John Dwyer

    Wed, 01 Aug 2012 06:56:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: Happy Birthday, Miles Davis!

    Fri, 25 May 2012 23:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: New Release: In the Moment - Ra-Kalam Bob Moses, Mike Armando, Andy Golba

    Wed, 23 May 2012 18:25:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Esperanza Invites Pop into Her Realm with New Record

    Sun, 25 Mar 2012 12:56:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Unesco and Herbie Hancock Announce the First Annual International Jazz Day

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:23:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: WBGO Kicks Off Spring Kids Jazz Concert Series March 31

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 06:06:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Jazz Saxophonist Rudresh Mahanthappa Leads His Quintet for the New York Premiere of Samdhi Suite in Zankel Hall on Saturday, April 21

    Mon, 19 Mar 2012 07:33:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links