James Blunt

James Blunt News

<123>


James Blunt Newsfeed

  • James Blunt's marketing team emails 'the whole of the UK by mistake'

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:46:00

  • Rap Songs of the Week: Dirty Money Lives On!

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:22:00

  • Kim Wilde and Spandau Ballet's Tony Hadley break world record for highest ever gig

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 04:47:00

  • 20 Love Songs We Never Want to Hear Again

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:30:00

  • A$AP Rocky: Long Live A$AP – review

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 07:29:00

  • Girls Aloud: Ten

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 23:04:00

  • James Blunt to star in new TV comedy with Jack Whitehall?

    Tue, 06 Nov 2012 04:13:00

  • James Blunt quits music industry

    Sun, 21 Oct 2012 23:37:00

  • New music: Mika feat Pharrell – Celebrate

    Sun, 12 Aug 2012 22:10:00

  • See Shia LaBeouf, Mischa Barton, and Daniel Radcliffe Slumming it in Indie Rock Videos

    Thu, 21 Jun 2012 13:47:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Eclectic Singer/Songwriter Mimi Page Releases Debut CD "Breathe Me In"

    Fri, 16 Mar 2012 12:20:00

  • Ed Sheeran Says Singles Artists Are Screwed

    Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:27:00

  • Behind the music: How Ed Sheeran prospered by doing things his way

    Thu, 09 Feb 2012 04:55:00

  • Kaskade Gives PEOPLE.com His Top 10 Playlist for New Year's Eve 2012

    Sat, 31 Dec 2011 15:00:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Dubai Festival City Honours Skywards Dubai International Jazz Festival by Welcoming It to Its New Home

    Wed, 28 Dec 2011 23:42:00

  • Swedish House Mafia at Madison Square Garden: Hits, Classics, Few Surprises

    Sat, 17 Dec 2011 10:02:00

  • Music Review: Come Through For You

    Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:44:00

  • Music Review: Come Through For You

    Wed, 16 Nov 2011 12:10:00

  • Robyn Headlined MTV's (Mostly Pointless) O Awards

    Tue, 01 Nov 2011 10:03:00

  • O Music Awards Take Over Halloween's Largest Street Party

    Tue, 01 Nov 2011 04:38:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links