Jamie Lidell

Jamie Lidell News



Jamie Lidell Newsfeed

  • What's Going On? - How Belgium Saved Marvin Gaye

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 02:24:00

  • LIVE REPORT: Mutek Festival

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:02:00

  • Deap Vally, DIIV and Stereophonics added to Optimus Alive 2013 line-up

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 04:03:00

  • Alex Burkat's 'Tarot' Video Looks Into the Past With A$AP Rocky, Le1f, Flying Lotus

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 05:30:00

  • Vampire Weekend, Jessie Ware, Disclosure, Tribes added to Optimus Alive 2013 line-up

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 07:52:00

  • Brandt Brauer Frick - Miami

    Wed, 13 Mar 2013 01:13:00

  • Jamie Lidell - Jamie Lidell

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 00:53:00

  • What's going on Thursday?

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:14:00

  • Brandt Brauer Frick – “Broken Pieces” (Feat. Jamie Lidell) (Stereogum Premiere)

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:15:00

  • The Pitchfork Guide to Upcoming Releases

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 11:21:00

  • Herbert: Bodily Functions

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 22:52:00

  • Stream: Mocky, “Little Bird”

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 08:47:00

  • The xx, Quicksand, Tame Impala, Eric Clapton, Yo La Tengo, Jamie Lidell, Matt Pryor and more tickets on sale

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 08:45:00

  • tix on sale: Tame Impala, Desaparecidos, Eels, Jamie Lidell, Dropkick Murphys, Duck Down party, Trinidad James & more

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:55:00

  • Herbert Reissues Bodily Functions

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 03:41:00

  • Music Weekly podcast: Darren Hayman and the witches of Essex – plus the powerhouse that is TNGHT

    Thu, 22 Nov 2012 07:21:00

  • Jamie Lidell to release self-titled album in February 2013

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:48:00

  • London Jazz Festival: Tigran Hamasyan – review

    Sun, 11 Nov 2012 09:51:00

  • Feist Serenades Bleak Big Sur in Haunting 'Graveyard' Video

    Thu, 01 Nov 2012 08:13:00

  • Simian Mobile Disco Strike At 'Hand-Waving' EDM DJ Culture: 'It Just Seems Wrong'

    Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:58:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links