Janelle Monáe

Janelle Monáe News



Janelle Monáe Newsfeed

<123>
  • Cee Lo Green, Big Boi Undermine Janelle Monae's Strength on 'Electric Lady (Remix)'

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:29:00

  • Does Janelle Monae Dream of Electric Sheep?

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 05:57:00

  • Hear Janelle Monae Funk With Prince and Solange on Full 'The Electric Lady' Stream

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:13:00

  • WATCH: New Goodie Mob Video

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:25:00

  • Janelle Monae unveils Miguel collaboration 'Primetime' – listen

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:41:00

  • Goodie Mob and Janelle Monae Head Back to School in 'Special Education' Video

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:34:00

  • Prince Talks Livestream, Janelle Monáe & “Superconductor Reloaded”

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:22:00

  • Beyonce ends Essence Music Fest on high note

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 12:38:00

  • Beyonce triumphantly closes out the Essence Music Festival

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 11:18:00

  • Janelle Monae Lets Loose in 'Dance Apocalyptic'

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 05:50:00

  • Prince to feature on Janelle Monae's new album 'The Electric Lady'

    Sat, 08 Jun 2013 02:19:00

  • Janelle Monae Put Prince and Prince's Mini-Me (Miguel) on Her New Album

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:09:00

  • Hear Goodie Mob and Janelle Monae Get Dubsteppy on 'Special Education'

    Tue, 21 May 2013 13:39:00

  • Janelle Monae reveals new single 'Q.U.E.E.N.' - listen

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:40:00

  • Coachella 2013: Phoenix and R. Kelly, 2 Chainz, Janelle Monae Dominate Saturday's 5 Best Sets

    Sun, 14 Apr 2013 06:16:00

  • Janelle Monae announces new single 'Q.U.E.E.N'

    Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:56:00

  • Watch Janelle Monae and the Roots Respectfully Cover Jimi Hendrix's 'Little Wing'

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 06:47:00

  • Janelle Monae x The Roots Cover Jimi Hendrix’ “Little Wing” Live On Jimmy Fallon

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 06:07:00

  • Coachella 2013 Lineup Announced: Wu-Tang Clan, Janelle Monae, Jurassic 5, Major Lazer + More!

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:07:00

  • Afropunk Festival 2012: Erykah Badu, Janelle Monae, TVOTR Rule Brooklyn's Eclectic Fest

    Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:36:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links