Jared Leto

Jared Leto News



Jared Leto Newsfeed

  • How to Use iTunes Radio

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:35:00

  • Jared Leto Makes a Beautiful Woman

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:06:00

  • 2013 Toronto International Film Festival Recap

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:55:00

  • 'Dallas Buyers Club': New 'Odd Couple' for the ages?

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:58:00

  • Foo Fighters' Taylor Hawkins says MTV VMAs 'Don't mean fucking shit'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • Miley Cyrus at the VMAs: When to Listen and When to Shut Up

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:01:00

  • The Trailer, Poster and Photos for Dallas Buyers Club, Starring Matthew McConaughey

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:33:00

  • Enter Shikari question Arctic Monkeys' festival headliner credentials

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 03:48:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars criticised for asking fans get tattoos to appear in new music video

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 02:32:00

  • Enter Shikari frontman accuses 30 Seconds To Mars of 'exploiting their fans'

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:21:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars play secret set on the roof of the O2 Arena

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 04:39:00

  • Rammstein set fire to themselves onstage as they close Download 2013

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 04:58:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars announce UK and Ireland tour

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 04:39:00

  • Kanye West turns Scott Disick into an ‘American Psycho’ for ‘Yeezus’ short film — VIDEO

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:07:00

  • ‘Boy Meets World’ at ATX Fest: ‘None of these kids ever went on to knock over a liquor store!’

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:25:00

  • 30 Seconds To Mars to play flash mob gig in London this afternoon (May 30)

    Thu, 30 May 2013 06:09:00

  • Who Charted? Daft Punk and the National Leave Jared Leto in the Dust

    Wed, 29 May 2013 10:48:00

  • Jared Leto on Thirty Seconds to Mars' 'Personal' New Album and Ignoring Critics

    Tue, 21 May 2013 10:04:00

  • Jared Leto: '30 Seconds To Mars is not just a band but an art project'

    Thu, 16 May 2013 13:10:00

  • Thirty Seconds to Mars Unveil Short Film for 'Up in the Air'

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:40:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links