Jason Schwartzman News



Jason Schwartzman Newsfeed

  • D23 Expo: Disney Reveals Logos for Upcoming Releases

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 12:48:00

  • Q&A: Michael Cera on Tripping in 'Crystal Fairy' and Getting Slapped By Rihanna

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 08:20:00

  • 'Star Wars' karaoke from Nerdist: First Look!

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 09:48:00

  • Nerdist does ‘Star Wars’ musical tribute in prep for charity race. Watch it here.

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:05:00

  • Box Office Preview: One Week Off From Retro Action Flicks

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 07:42:00

  • 'A Glimpse Inside the Mind of Charles Swan III' Soundtrack – Album Premiere

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:55:00

  • News : Q&A: Having Nothing To Hide With Ben Lee + Full Stream Of “Catch My Disease”

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:30:00

  • ‘Moonrise Kingdom’ director Wes Anderson would care about awards if …

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 11:35:00

  • Jason Schwartzman to guest on ‘Parks and Recreation’

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:37:00

  • News : Q&A: Making Analogies with Jason Schwartzman

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 07:36:00

  • IFP Announce 22nd Annual Gotham Independent Film Awards Nominees

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:28:00

  • ‘Bernie,’ ‘Moonrise Kingdom’ score Gotham Independent Film Awards nominations

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 06:11:00

  • Disney Starts Production on Saving Mr. Banks

    Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:04:00

  • 20th Century Fox Unveils DreamWorks Animation's Release Slate Through 2016

    Sun, 09 Sep 2012 19:49:00

  • Charlie Sheen dives into 'Swan'

    Thu, 30 Aug 2012 11:41:00

  • Charlie Sheen dives into 'Swan'

    Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:08:00

  • Charlie Sheen dives into 'Swan'

    Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:07:00

  • Saving Mr. Banks Adds B.J. Novak

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:52:00

  • Michael Shannon Pursues Rock With Corporal: It's 'Even Harder' Than Acting

    Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:16:00

  • Casting Net: Will Arnett to play Batman…in Lego form. Plus: James Woods, Catherine Keener, James Marsden

    Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links