Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer Hudson News



Jennifer Hudson Newsfeed

  • 'X Factor' Recap: Simon Cowell Sings, Demi Lovato Scowls

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:15:00

  • Flashback: Bob Dylan Plays for Obama at the White House

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:40:00

  • ‘American Idol’: Does anybody WANT to judge this show?

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:47:00

  • MTV VMAs 2013: 10 things we didn't see on TV

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:56:00

  • Lady Gaga, 'NSync and Katy Perry Dominate the 2013 VMAs

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:30:00

  • 'NSYNC Reunites at MTV Video Music Awards

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:32:00

  • 'NSYNC Reunites at MTV Video Music Awards

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:18:00

  • The Abs! The Legs! The ... Grills? Check Out the Most Memorable Looks from the VMAs

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:46:00

  • Pass The Popcorn: Jennifer Hudson Plays Winnie Mandela In Forthcoming Biopic

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 09:43:00

  • ‘American Idol’: Jennifer Lopez nearing deal to return as judge

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 17:43:00

  • Keith Urban confirmed to return to ‘American Idol’

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:30:00

  • Do Something Awards: Not your average Hollywood show

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 05:55:00

  • Jennifer Hudson sings in ‘Black Nativity’ trailer — VIDEO

    Mon, 01 Jul 2013 05:38:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Holly Tucker Goes Home

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 04:35:00

  • Mariah Carey officially exits ‘American Idol’

    Thu, 30 May 2013 14:55:00

  • John Fogerty Revives 'Fortunate Son' With Foo Fighters - Song Premiere

    Mon, 20 May 2013 04:38:00

  • Rock And Roll Hall of Fame answers one great mystery of rock music: When did Rush get so cool?

    Sun, 19 May 2013 04:31:00

  • American Idol: Candice Glover & Kree Harrison Reflect on Finale and Friendship

    Fri, 17 May 2013 14:05:00

  • Jennifer Hudson Performs 'Inseparable' With 'American Idol' Winner Candice Glover

    Fri, 17 May 2013 09:32:00

  • Interview: Tyrese Gibson on Fast & Furious 6

    Fri, 17 May 2013 06:38:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links