Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez News



Jennifer Lopez Newsfeed

  • Dancing with the Stars Premiere: Tears, Cheers and a Surprise 'Tigress'

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 19:17:00

  • Is It Hot in Here, or Is It Just Keith Urban and Steven Tyler?

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 14:31:00

  • Jennifer Lopez: I Love American Idol and I Missed It

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 03:58:00

  • Jennifer Lopez: I Love American Idol and I Missed It

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 03:57:00

  • American Idol: Will 2013 Judges Be the Last?

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 12:18:00

  • Kanye West Courts Human Rights Criticism With Kazakhstan Performance

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 09:10:00

  • Jennifer Lopez, Harry Connick Jr. to Judge American Idol

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 08:29:00

  • Jennifer Lopez, Harry Connick Jr. to Judge American Idol

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 08:20:00

  • Official: J. Lo and Harry Connick Jr. join ‘American Idol’

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 06:06:00

  • Jennifer Lopez on Love: 'I Have My Own High Standards'

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 05:27:00

  • ‘American Idol’: Does anybody WANT to judge this show?

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:47:00

  • Dr. Luke's 'Idol' Pursuit Dashed by Contract Confusion

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:37:00

  • Dr. Luke Is in: Hit-Making Producer Is Third 'American Idol' Judge

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:53:00

  • Taylor Swift Sings "Jenny From the Block" With Jennifer Lopez

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 14:27:00

  • Better Batmen Than Ben Affleck

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:55:00

  • 'American Idol' Too Mainstream for Kanye West: Report

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:55:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Relaunch of Iconic 1950's Jazz Catalog, Bethlehem Records Announced by Verse Music Group and Naxos of America

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:32:00

  • ‘American Idol’: Jennifer Lopez nearing deal to return as judge

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 17:43:00

  • Jennifer Lopez 'Very Close' to American Idol Return

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 11:04:00

  • Keith Urban confirmed to return to ‘American Idol’

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links