Jim Morrison

Jim Morrison News

<12>


Jim Morrison Newsfeed

  • Book Review: Simple Dreams

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:29:00

  • Book Review: Simple Dreams

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:20:00

  • Simple Dreams

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:19:00

  • Album of the Week: Stream Vista Chino's 'Peace,' From the Band Formerly Known as Kyuss Lives!

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:29:00

  • JOHN GARCIA Says VISTA CHINO Will 'Always' Be A Three-Piece Band

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:33:00

  • Mural Made Famous by the Doors Will Be Recreated Without Them

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 08:20:00

  • DRAIMAN Says ROLLING STONE Is 'Creating A Platform For A Future Generation Of Psychopaths'

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:53:00

  • Electric Soft Parade - Idiots

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 06:25:00

  • John Lennon auditioning for ‘The Voice’? Don’t imagine, watch this

    Wed, 26 Jun 2013 16:54:00

  • Eleanor Friedberger Picks Eight Favorite Songs

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:34:00

  • Kanye West: 'I'm the Number One Living and Breathing Rock Star'

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:05:00

  • Yeezus Talks: Kanye West's W Magazine Interview

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 10:45:00

  • Kingdom Of Not - Journey To The Far Side Of The Room

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 01:46:00

  • Q&A: John Densmore on Reconciling With the Doors

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 08:05:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: The Doors Launch Interactive Ipad App, Exclusively on the App Store

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:29:00

  • Giant extinct lizard named after The Doors' Jim Morrison

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 03:40:00

  • Alice Cooper Pays Homage to the Guitar Skills of Jeff Beck, George Harrison

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 04:39:00

  • Ray Manzarek, Doors Founding Member, Dies

    Mon, 20 May 2013 14:14:00

  • Ray Manzarek of the Doors dies

    Mon, 20 May 2013 14:02:00

  • Ray Manzarek, Doors Keyboardist, Dead at 74

    Mon, 20 May 2013 13:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links