Jimmy Cliff

Jimmy Cliff News



Jimmy Cliff Newsfeed

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Christina Aguilera Eager to Win Season Five

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:57:00

  • Interlocken Festival Unites Neil Young, Furthur and Widespread Panic

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:10:00

  • Watch Fitz & the Tantrums perform ‘MoneyGrabber’ on ‘Guitar Center Sessions’ – EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:34:00

  • Many Rivers Crossed: Jimmy Cliff Interviewed

    Wed, 15 May 2013 01:46:00

  • Bob Marley's 'Catch A Fire' Turns 40, Island Records Founder Chris Blackwell Speaks -- EXCLUSIVE Interview

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:10:00

  • Django Fever: A Hidden History Of Django Unchained

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 06:28:00

  • Volkswagen's Super Bowl Ad Isn't 'Racist,' But Does Join a Long Fake Patois Tradition

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:49:00

  • Hear Australian dance-rockers Gold Fields’ new song ‘Happy Boy’ here — EXCLUSIVE

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 07:03:00

  • Volkswagen teases Super Bowl ad, explains why it doesn’t star Jar Jar Binks — VIDEO

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:01:00

  • Watch Jimmy Cliff perform ‘The Harder They Come’ on ‘Guitar Center Sessions’ – EXCLUSIVE VIDEO

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 11:48:00

  • Black Keys, Phoenix, and Frank Ocean All Set to Play New Orleans Jazz Fest

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 09:10:00

  • New Orleans Jazz Fest 2013 Lineup Feat. Phoenix, Frank Ocean

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:18:00

  • Large Up Exclusive: Best of Everything 2012

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 12:14:00

  • Tony Hawk teams with Metallica, Paul McCartney, Bob Dylan for ‘Boards + Bands’ charity project

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:35:00

  • Rolling Stone's Top 50 Albums of 2012

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 10:33:00

  • Rolling Stone‘s 50 Best Albums Of 2012

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 09:22:00

  • Widespread Panic Keep It Simple on Live LP 'Wood' – Album Premiere

    Wed, 10 Oct 2012 04:29:00

  • Camp Bestival 2012 day two, live: Kool & the Gang, Rizzle Kicks, Jimmy Cliff

    Sat, 28 Jul 2012 03:50:00

  • Womad 2012 day two, live: Khaled, Cornershop, Femi Kuti

    Sat, 28 Jul 2012 02:37:00

  • Womad 2012 day one, live: Jimmy Cliff, Hugh Masekela, Lo'Jo

    Fri, 27 Jul 2012 01:53:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links