Jimmy Iovine

Jimmy Iovine News



Jimmy Iovine Newsfeed

  • ‘American Idol’: Does anybody WANT to judge this show?

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:47:00

  • Dr. Luke Is in: Hit-Making Producer Is Third 'American Idol' Judge

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:53:00

  • MIA samples Blur's 'Tender' on new track

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:56:00

  • Lady Gaga says new single 'Applause' 'almost didn't make' new album 'ARTPOP'

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 23:49:00

  • Official release date set for 'Matangi' after MIA threatens to leak album

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:08:00

  • MIA threatens to leak her new album after dispute with US record label

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 01:23:00

  • M.I.A. Documentary Director Quits in Dramatic Social-Media Dispute

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 09:13:00

  • Producer Zedd Reveals Secrets of Lady Gaga's 'Experimental' New Album

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:11:00

  • Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine on New USC School: 'Look at What Hip-Hop Can Do'

    Thu, 16 May 2013 08:30:00

  • Dr. Dre & Jimmy Iovine Give 70M To USC For Music Academy

    Wed, 15 May 2013 15:14:00

  • Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine Give $70 Million to University of Southern Californa

    Wed, 15 May 2013 03:55:00

  • Q&A: Angie Miller on Falling Short of the ‘American Idol’ Finals

    Sat, 11 May 2013 05:21:00

  • Trading Standards seizes 200,000 pairs of fake Dr Dre headphones in a year

    Fri, 10 May 2013 01:04:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Top Three Sing for a Spot in the Finale

    Thu, 09 May 2013 06:45:00

  • American Idol's Top 3 Wow Judges with 3 Songs Each

    Thu, 09 May 2013 04:58:00

  • American Idol's Top 3 Wow Judges with 3 Songs Each

    Thu, 09 May 2013 04:39:00

  • 'American Idol': Kree, Candice, or Angie?

    Wed, 08 May 2013 18:44:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Amber Holcomb Eliminated

    Fri, 03 May 2013 05:30:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Angie Miller Wins Judges' Praise

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 05:10:00

  • OFFSTAGE: Janelle Arthur Goes Unsaved on American Idol

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:58:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links