Joe Strummer

Joe Strummer News



Joe Strummer Newsfeed

  • Elvis Costello, The Roots - Wise Up Ghost

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:17:00

  • Watch Joe Strummer Dissect the Clash in New 'Audio Ammunition' Documentary

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 12:47:00

  • Turning Rebellion Into Money? The Clash Sound System Box Set Reviewed

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:14:00

  • The Clash's Mick Jones: 'This Is It for Me'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:45:00

  • Green Day play 1994 album 'Dookie' in full at Reading & Leeds warm-up gig

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 23:18:00

  • Evlis Costello x The Roots – “Walk Us Uptown” [Official Video]

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:40:00

  • Babyshambles reveal Damien Hirst-designed artwork for new album 'Sequel To The Prequel'

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:09:00

  • The 14 Craziest Musician Acting Cameos

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:45:00

  • The Clash to be given honorary Silver Clef award for contribution to UK music

    Sat, 22 Jun 2013 06:59:00

  • Clash Bassist Paul Simonon On New Box Set, Recording With Bob Dylan

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:30:00

  • Many Rivers Crossed: Jimmy Cliff Interviewed

    Wed, 15 May 2013 01:46:00

  • Iceage, 'You're Nothing' (Matador)

    Tue, 19 Feb 2013 05:12:00

  • Joe Strummer Honored With Plaza in Spain

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:25:00

  • The Clash's Joe Strummer has square in Spanish city named after him

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 04:48:00

  • The Soundtrack of Our Lives called it quits, played final show in Stockholm (setlist, video); guitarist forms new band

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 12:58:00

  • "Instinct Not Intellect": Johnny Green Remembers Joe Strummer

    Sat, 22 Dec 2012 02:56:00

  • Joe Strummer's Complex Legacy: 10 Years After the Clash Leader's Death

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:40:00

  • The Pretenders’ 10 Best Songs

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:37:00

  • The Clash’s 10 Best Songs

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 13:02:00

  • A Liquid Lunch: In Bed With Shane MacGowan

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:44:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links