John Adams

John Adams News



John Adams Newsfeed

<123>
  • Presidential PopWatch round-up on Mitt Romney: ‘Hunger Games’, ‘O Brother, Where Art Thou?’, and…’Twilight’?

    Thu, 16 Aug 2012 10:10:00

  • The five myths about contemporary classical music

    Thu, 26 Apr 2012 11:50:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Bang on a Can Celebrates 25 Years with Triple Bill Concert at Lincoln Center

    Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:17:00

  • Rufus Wainwright – review

    Tue, 06 Mar 2012 11:45:00

  • The Death of Klinghoffer; Rusalka – review

    Sat, 03 Mar 2012 16:08:00

  • The Lone Ranger Starts Principal Photography

    Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:14:00

  • Death of Klinghoffer - review

    Sun, 26 Feb 2012 03:56:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:07:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Siso's 2012-13 Season to Feature Concerts with Wynton Marsalis and Jalco, Chris Botti

    Wed, 08 Feb 2012 00:30:00

  • ‘Game Change’ preview: Julianne Moore is Palin, Ed Harris is McCain

    Wed, 21 Dec 2011 15:16:00

  • Minimalism at 50: how less became more

    Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:05:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 05 Aug 2011 15:08:00

  • Nero: Welcome Reality - review

    Thu, 04 Aug 2011 06:30:00

  • Game of Thrones Adds Two

    Tue, 19 Jul 2011 10:53:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE/TRIBUTE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Albert Ayler

    Wed, 13 Jul 2011 01:10:00

  • Two Boys; Maurizio Pollini – review

    Sat, 02 Jul 2011 15:07:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: California Music Festivals Slight Region's Composers

    Sat, 25 Jun 2011 11:48:00

  • So “The Kennedys” Is Terrible

    Mon, 18 Apr 2011 13:47:00

  • Ensemble 10/10, Collon - review

    Fri, 08 Apr 2011 10:11:00

  • Stravinsky our contemporary

    Wed, 06 Apr 2011 08:28:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links