John Cale

John Cale News



John Cale Newsfeed

  • LISTEN: Stream Mark Lanegan's New LP

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 06:26:00

  • Manic Street Preachers' Nicky Wire Reviews Rewind The Film Track By Track

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 03:50:00

  • "You would never deny that a lioness was a lion. So why can’t we all just be men?" - DiS meets Neko

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:52:00

  • FESTIVAL REPORT: Green Man 2013

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:40:00

  • John Cale Still Angry at Velvet Underground for Nostalgia-Act Reunion

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:44:00

  • Roshi Feat. Pars Radio - Three Almonds And A Walnut

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 05:47:00

  • "It's really not that hard to write a good song": DiS meets Charlie Boyer & The Voyeurs

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 05:30:00

  • 'White House Down' Is a 'Vile' Rehash

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 10:36:00

  • Eleanor Friedberger Picks Eight Favorite Songs

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:34:00

  • Things Learned At Primavera Sound

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 08:08:00

  • 10 Things Duff McKagan Learned on the Summer Festival Circuit

    Thu, 23 May 2013 09:30:00

  • Vår - No One Dances Quite Like My Brothers

    Thu, 23 May 2013 06:28:00

  • The Clang Of The Yankee Reaper: Van Dyke Parks Interviewed

    Wed, 22 May 2013 02:28:00

  • The Breeders, Spiritualized, Big Boi Leap Onto Hopscotch Festival 2013 Lineup

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:58:00

  • Various Artists - Way To Blue - The Songs Of Nick Drake

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 02:17:00

  • From the Set: Roland Emmerich's White House Down

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:29:00

  • Mercury Rev Discuss Swans Support

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 11:02:00

  • Kevin Ayers, U.K. Psych Pioneer and Soft Machine Co-Founder, Dies at 68

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:59:00

  • Readers recommend: songs about works of art – results

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 02:09:00

  • Velvet Underground's 'White Light/White Heat' Turns 45: Hear Six Incredible Covers

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 07:57:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links