John Lee Hooker

John Lee Hooker News



John Lee Hooker Newsfeed

  • Matt Sorum Plans Solo LP, L.A. Benefit With Slash

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Concord Original Jazz Classics Remasters: Monk, Evans, Adderley, Montgomery, Baker and More

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:45:00

  • Dreaming the Big Dream: A Conversation With David Lynch

    Fri, 28 Jun 2013 05:37:00

  • Samba Touré - Albala

    Thu, 30 May 2013 04:41:00

  • Tom Jones a Vital Presence at Bowery Ballroom Concert

    Mon, 20 May 2013 07:10:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: An Evening with Dianne Reeves

    Sat, 20 Apr 2013 23:30:00

  • Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, 'Push the Sky Away' (Bad Seed Ltd.)

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 06:30:00

  • Get Up!

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:15:00

  • Graveyard: Lights Out

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 23:00:00

  • Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite Duel in 'I Don't Believe a Word You Say' - Premiere

    Wed, 24 Oct 2012 04:42:00

  • Older men, young girls: a common theme of 70s pop – but still wrong

    Sat, 06 Oct 2012 15:06:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Harmonica Master Charlie Musselwhite to Perform in New Hope

    Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:53:00

  • Dion Sings the Bronx Blues With Little Steven in New York

    Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:15:00

  • Readers recommend: songs about last night

    Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:26:00

  • Soundtrack of my life

    Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:09:00

  • SOCIAL GATHERING: New Home for Mill Valley's Sweetwater

    Thu, 12 Jan 2012 12:06:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Ndugu Chancler on Jazz and Jamming with Legends

    Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:26:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Johnny Winter - Roots (2011)

    Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Willie Nile's "The Innocent Ones" Will Finally See Light of Day in U.S.

    Thu, 22 Sep 2011 13:12:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Jazz Bridge Presents the Dukes of Destiny in Cheltenham on October 5th!

    Wed, 14 Sep 2011 03:42:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links