John Scofield

John Scofield News



John Scofield Newsfeed

  • CONTEST/GIVEAWAY: Enter the "John Scofield - Aoeberjam Deux" Giveaway at All About Jazz!

    Sat, 06 Jul 2013 07:14:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: New York City's Pedrito Martinez Group Signs with Mota(C)Ma Music

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 18:29:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: The Best Jazz of All Time, Streaming for Free on Internet Radio

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:53:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Tommy Smith

    Sat, 27 Apr 2013 01:10:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Hal Galper

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 01:10:00

  • BOOK/MAGAZINE: Jazz and Blues Florida April 2013 Magazine Posted

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 03:41:00

  • Billy Cobham: Original Album Series – review

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:49:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Martha Lorin to Appear at Metropiltan Room on Feb 11th @ 9:30PM

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:15:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 16:06:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: John Scofield

    Wed, 26 Dec 2012 02:10:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:05:00

  • Lionel Loueke: Heritage – review

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 16:00:00

  • EVENT: Berklee, NPR Music and WBGO to Broadcast the Checkout - Live at Berklee

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:02:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: Fall 2012 Jazz Preview, Part 2

    Sat, 08 Sep 2012 10:23:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:37:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: Happy Birthday, Miles Davis!

    Fri, 25 May 2012 23:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: New Release: In the Moment - Ra-Kalam Bob Moses, Mike Armando, Andy Golba

    Wed, 23 May 2012 18:25:00

  • 'Great Gypsy Soul' Tribute To Late DEEP PURPLE Guitarist TOMMY BOLIN: Teaser Trailer Available

    Wed, 09 May 2012 17:09:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: John Scofield on Brookmeyer

    Mon, 23 Apr 2012 23:30:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Jazz is Bustin' out All over the Nation's Capital

    Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:42:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links