Jon Brion

Jon Brion News



Jon Brion Newsfeed

  • Sky Ferreira to release new album 'Night Time, My Time' in October

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 03:50:00

  • Elliott Smith Tribute Shows Promise Jon Brion, Ben Kweller, and More

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:10:00

  • Sky Ferreira's debut album pushed back to 2014

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:15:00

  • Elliott Smith Tribute Concerts Planned in Four Cities

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:27:00

  • Sara Watkins: 'I wanted to leave my comfort zone'

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 09:13:00

  • Watch Elliott Smith Cover John Lennon and Big Star in Vintage 'Jon Brion Show' Footage

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:18:00

  • Ryan Adams Strums Twangy 'This Is 40' Contribution: 'Shining Through the Dark'

    Mon, 03 Dec 2012 15:46:00

  • Graham Parker reunited with The Rumour, made first new LP in 31 years, on tour, appearing in 'This Is 40' (dates, streams)

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:56:00

  • Paul McCartney and Yoko Ono contribute to new Judd Apatow movie soundtrack

    Fri, 09 Nov 2012 01:18:00

  • Sky Ferreira Shoots and Shoplifts in Dusty 'Sad Dream' Video

    Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:18:00

  • Fiona Apple Writes 'Dull Tool' for Judd Apatow's 'This Is 40'

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:10:00

  • Fiona Apple Records Song for Judd Apatow Movie

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:25:00

  • Sky Ferreira: Ghost EP

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:49:00

  • Ben Gibbard: Former Lives

    Sun, 14 Oct 2012 21:43:00

  • Hear Sky Ferreira's Full 'Ghost' EP, Com Truise's 'Red Lips' Remix

    Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:49:00

  • 25 Must-See Acts at CMJ 2012

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 03:58:00

  • Jon Brion to Release Soundtrack Album for Animated Kids Film ParaNorman

    Mon, 23 Jul 2012 13:39:00

  • Andrew Bird Still Seeking the Subtleties on Tour

    Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:35:00

  • Best Coast Bring Southern California to Hell's Kitchen

    Wed, 18 Jul 2012 07:35:00

  • Best Coast's Fleetwood Mac Cover Leads Busy Night for Late-Night TV

    Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:37:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links