Jools Holland

Jools Holland News



Jools Holland Newsfeed

  • Janelle Monáe Performs Live On ‘Later…With Jools Holland’

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:59:00

  • Kanye West Performs “Black Skinhead” Live On Le Grand Journal + New Tour Dates

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:43:00

  • Kanye West x Zane Lowe BBC 1 Interview Teaser

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:31:00

  • Kanye West & Charlie Wilson Perform “Bound 2″ Live On Jools Holland

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:47:00

  • Hear Miguel and Jessie Ware's Lovely Fake Duet on Revamped 'Adorn'

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:56:00

  • "I wish there was a different story to tell" - Josh Homme talks to DiS

    Sat, 01 Jun 2013 06:45:00

  • Miguel Performs “Adorn” Live On ‘Later…With Jools Holland’

    Thu, 30 May 2013 08:10:00

  • Cat Power plays new song 'Bully' on 'Later… With Jools Holland' – watch

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 10:09:00

  • Cat Power reschedules cancelled London show – ticket details

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 11:35:00

  • Foals – “My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)”

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:26:00

  • Mumford & Sons; Tom Odell – review

    Sat, 15 Dec 2012 16:06:00

  • 2012: The Year The Establishment Didn't Crumble

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 04:19:00

  • Watch Five Classic Scott Walker Clips

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 14:37:00

  • Later … with Jools Holland: who gave the best performance of the series?

    Tue, 04 Dec 2012 07:40:00

  • The Rolling Stones can't be all cynical – they've long promoted other bands

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:47:00

  • Kylie - The Abbey Road Sessions

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:32:00

  • Foals return - DiS' Robert Cooke on their comeback gig in Sheffield

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:15:00

  • Video: The Weeknd – “Wicked Games” Live On Later With Jools Holland)

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:24:00

  • Palma Violets and The Weeknd make debut Jools Holland appearance with Lana Del Rey - watch

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:54:00

  • Later … with Jools Holland (show 10): who gave the best performance?

    Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:09:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links