Joy Division

Joy Division News



Joy Division Newsfeed

  • Peter Hook: Joy Division Masters Hung Up in Legal Wrangling

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:20:00

  • Live Report: Live Transmission - Joy Division Reworked @ Colston Hall, Bristol 25/9/13

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:04:00

  • Peter Hook Has Plan for Rescued Joy Division, New Order Tapes

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:05:00

  • Joy Division Outtake Reel Rescued From Trash, Up for Sale

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 13:43:00

  • LISTEN: Scanner & Co. Rework Joy Division

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:38:00

  • 'No One Knows' goes to the lounge

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:59:00

  • Queens of the Stone Age’s ‘No One Knows’: Watch Inara George bare it all for Olivier Libaux’s groovy cover – EXCLUSIVE

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:27:00

  • The Killers cover The Beatles during Isle of Wight Festival headline set

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 03:02:00

  • Joy Division Inspire World's Most Depressing Video Game

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 13:10:00

  • Lescop - Lescop

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 07:19:00

  • LIVE REPORT: Ballet At Berghain

    Mon, 20 May 2013 04:35:00

  • Peter Hook to Tour New Order Albums Without New Order

    Fri, 17 May 2013 09:29:00

  • See Merchandise Salt a Slug (and Other Trippy Terrors) in 'Rush of Blood' Short Film

    Fri, 10 May 2013 10:03:00

  • Durutti Column / Crispy Ambulance - Factory Benelux Reissues

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 04:49:00

  • Iceage - You're Nothing

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 08:53:00

  • The Cure's Ex-Drummer Calls 'Bollocks' on Peter Hook's Memoir

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 13:58:00

  • Q&A: Peter Hook on His New Joy Division Book and Feuding with New Order

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:47:00

  • Peter Hook: soundtrack of my life

    Sat, 26 Jan 2013 16:07:00

  • Merchandise – “Anxiety’s Door”

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:47:00

  • Peter Hook talking at NYC launch for his Joy Division book, gearing up to tour first two New Order LPs

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 09:09:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links