Justin Townes Earle

Justin Townes Earle News



Justin Townes Earle Newsfeed

<123>
  • Emmylou Harris, Rodney Crowell, Stephen Stills Set for Americana Awards Show

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 15:32:00

  • Hear Caitlin Rose's Ever-So-Sweet 'I Was Cruel'

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:46:00

  • Rolling Stone's Top 50 Albums of 2012

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 10:33:00

  • Rolling Stone‘s 50 Best Albums Of 2012

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 09:22:00

  • Catt Gravitt Is SESAC's Top Songwriter, Jon Stone's "A Woman Like You" Best Song

    Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:45:00

  • Justin Townes Earle played PACE University w/ John McCauley & Joe Pug (pics)

    Mon, 29 Oct 2012 13:02:00

  • Andrew W.K., Delta Spirit and more added to Petty Fest

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:49:00

  • Wanda Jackson and Justin Townes Earle on Their 'Unfinished Business'

    Wed, 10 Oct 2012 07:57:00

  • Wanda Jackson, Former Eagle Don Felder Lead Independent Releases

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 11:32:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Wanda Jackson (PT. 1)

    Tue, 02 Oct 2012 23:30:00

  • Mumford & Sons Announce New Album: 'Babel'

    Sun, 15 Jul 2012 22:57:00

  • FestWatch: FYF Announces Lineup, Plus Oya, End of the Road, and iTunes Additions

    Tue, 19 Jun 2012 08:09:00

  • New Tracks: Tim McGraw, Kellie Pickler and More

    Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:50:00

  • Nothing’s Gonna Change the Way You Feel About Me Now

    Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:30:00

  • Justin Townes Earle: Nothing's Gonna Change the Way You Feel About Me Now – review

    Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:39:00

  • All That’s Left from Three Tall Pines

    Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:29:00

  • SPIN's Record Store Day 'Back to Black Friday' Shopping Guide

    Tue, 22 Nov 2011 09:50:00

  • Artists Celebrate Vinyl Records With Record Store Day Exclusives

    Fri, 04 Nov 2011 09:03:00

  • James Blake, Iron & Wine, Decemberists, Mountain Goats on WFUV Compilations

    Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:22:00

  • AWARD: 2011 Americana Music Association Award Winners

    Fri, 14 Oct 2011 23:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links