Kate Nash

Kate Nash News



Kate Nash Newsfeed

  • Fidlar share punk cover of Nick Cave's 'Red Right Hand' - listen

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:24:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Close Reading Festival 2013 With Terse Set

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:40:00

  • Fidlar team up with 'Parks and Recreation' actor for NSFW video - watch

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:08:00

  • Kate Nash Writes 'Pink Limo Ride' for Friend Beaten in Hate Crime

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:46:00

  • Kate Nash shares new song written for friend attacked in London – listen

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:10:00

  • Ashley Monroe, More Join O Music Awards

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 09:38:00

  • Ashley Monroe, More Join O Music Awards

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 08:54:00

  • Kate Nash unveils video for 'Free My Pussy' – watch

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:22:00

  • Brand new Liverpool music venue East Villages Art Club to open this month

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 00:40:00

  • Kate Nash - Girl Talk

    Fri, 08 Mar 2013 00:29:00

  • Jimi Hendrix and Bastille lead new album releases: March 4

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 00:32:00

  • Kate Nash: 'If I didn't write songs, I'd be a very fucked-up person'

    Sat, 16 Feb 2013 05:26:00

  • Kate Nash adds 2nd NYC show (updated tour dates)

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:16:00

  • Kate Nash releasing 'Girl Talk,' touring (dates, song stream)

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 10:55:00

  • Kate Nash to release new album 'Girl Talk' in March

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:51:00

  • Kate Nash unveils Christmas track 'Faith' – listen

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:39:00

  • 'Death Proof' by Kate Nash - Free MP3

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:40:00

  • This week's new music releases: November 19 2012

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:44:00

  • Watch Kate Nash's Brash and Bloody 'Death Proof' Video

    Sun, 18 Nov 2012 07:58:00

  • Stars from world of music react to Barack Obama re-election

    Wed, 07 Nov 2012 00:57:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links