Katharine McPhee

Katharine McPhee News



Katharine McPhee Newsfeed

  • Kellie Pickler Nominates Katharine McPhee for Dancing with the Stars

    Mon, 13 May 2013 13:23:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Keith Urban Performs, Devin Velez Goes Home

    Fri, 29 Mar 2013 05:10:00

  • Smash: Which Diva Delivers in Season 2?

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 07:45:00

  • TV Review: Smash

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:05:00

  • ‘Smash’: Watch Jeremy Jordan serenade Katharine McPhee — EXCLUSIVE VIDEO

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 08:28:00

  • ‘Smash’: Watch Jennifer Hudson sing the new song ‘I Can’t Let Go’ — EXCLUSIVE VIDEO

    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 08:42:00

  • Would You Wear a Crayola-Colored Moto Jacket?

    Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:38:00

  • Martin Solveig Ready For A 'SMASH' Stateside

    Sun, 24 Jun 2012 13:50:00

  • Jennifer Hudson joins NBC’s ‘Smash’

    Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:07:00

  • Donna Summer Dies: Dolly Parton, Aretha Franklin Mourn Her Passing

    Thu, 17 May 2012 15:09:00

  • Donna Summer Dies: Dolly Parton, Aretha Franklin Mourn Her Passing

    Thu, 17 May 2012 14:45:00

  • 'Smash' Recap: It's a Wrap

    Tue, 15 May 2012 05:55:00

  • 'Smash' Recap: Cracking the Whip

    Tue, 03 Apr 2012 06:15:00

  • ‘Smash’ review: Staging a ‘Coup.’ Badly. How badly? ‘Toxic garbage,’ she said.

    Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:52:00

  • 'Smash': 'Workshop' notes?

    Tue, 20 Mar 2012 09:16:00

  • 'Smash' Recap: Better Living Through Chemistry

    Tue, 13 Mar 2012 05:25:00

  • Katharine McPhee Covers Florence + the Machine's 'Shake It Out' on 'Smash'

    Tue, 06 Mar 2012 11:10:00

  • TV Jukebox: ‘American Idol,’ ‘Smash,’ ‘Cougar Town,’ and more music-on-TV moments

    Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:32:00

  • ‘American Idol’ alum Haley Reinhart performs debut single ‘Free’ on stage: Watch the video here!

    Wed, 22 Feb 2012 06:22:00

  • 'American Idol': Who sang the best Whitney Houston cover? -- POLL

    Tue, 14 Feb 2012 04:12:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links