Katy B

Katy B News



Katy B Newsfeed

<12>
  • Katy B reveals new single '5AM' plus one-off London gig

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:08:00

  • Hear Katy B's Deceptively Upbeat Comedown '5AM'

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:57:00

  • Hear Jamie George's Shenoda-Produced Bum-Burner 'Take Me There'

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 06:21:00

  • Katy B says new album has a 'bit more real life'

    Sat, 13 Jul 2013 06:10:00

  • Watch Katy B's Devastating, Unplugged 'What Love Is Made Of' Video

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:06:00

  • Katy B: 'I might get pregnant and make a country album'

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:11:00

  • Watch Katy B's Fast and Furious 'What Love Is Made of' Video

    Thu, 30 May 2013 13:52:00

  • Stream Katy B's Exuberant 'What Love Is Made of'

    Fri, 10 May 2013 13:38:00

  • WIN: Benga Signed Vinyl

    Tue, 07 May 2013 00:37:00

  • Labrinth and Katy B to play High Definition festival in June

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 06:06:00

  • Magnetic Man, Jessie Ware and Katy B added to Wireless Festival line-up

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:21:00

  • Update: Katy B

    Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:16:00

  • Lulu James: "Closer (12" Mix)"

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 07:48:00

  • Aaliyah's Old Vocals Meet New Music on Unreleased 'Quit Hatin''

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 07:48:00

  • Radio 1 boss, Rough Trade and Paul Weller predict the return of guitar music in 2013

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 12:18:00

  • Music preview: what to expect in 2013

    Fri, 28 Dec 2012 16:52:00

  • Stan by Me: Dido Nabs Kendrick Lamar for New Single 'Let Us Move On'

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:03:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Sufjan Stevens, Young Jeezy, Chairlift, and Katy B

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:31:00

  • Katy B: Danger EP

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 22:12:00

  • Katy B's Free 'Danger' EP Mixes 'Aaliyah' R&B With Modern Beats

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 13:52:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links