• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Kelis
  • > News
  • Kelis

    Kelis

    Kelis News

    <12>


    Kelis Newsfeed

  • Kelis – “Been Given A Morning”

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:26:00

  • Calvin Harris tops Forbes list of the world's highest paid DJs 2013

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:43:00

  • Phoenix confirm R Kelly collaboration

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 01:14:00

  • Emile Hirsch Was a High School Freestyle Hero

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 05:50:00

  • Lovebox 2013: the DiS review

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 03:12:00

  • Jay-Z - Magna Carta… Holy Grail

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:21:00

  • Dan Black and Kelis Follow Their 'Hearts' (Kaskade and R3hab Remix) - Song Premiere

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 06:00:00

  • Fireworks! 10 explosive examples

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 11:44:00

  • NaS x Tony Touch Live At The Fever Ca. 1993

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 15:08:00

  • Disclosure, 'Settle' (PMR)

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 05:35:00

  • Lil' Kim joins Azealia Banks, D'Angelo and Plan B at Lovebox festival - ticket details

    Thu, 09 May 2013 07:48:00

  • Stream Kelis' Clattering 'Jerk Ribs,' Produced by Dave Sitek

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 07:55:00

  • DiS Does Singles 22.04.13: Daft Punk, Savages, Snakehips, Big Deal

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:53:00

  • Dave Sitek's Label Stacks 2013 Releases With TV on the Radio, Scarlett Johansson, and More

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:53:00

  • TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek's Federal Prism Label to Release New Music From TVOTR, Scarlett Johansson, Kelis, Freddie Gibbs, More

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 06:56:00

  • Azealia Banks Blasts Off on House-Rap Screamer 'Yung Rapunxel'

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:22:00

  • Manchester's Parklife Weekender relocates to site of The Stone Roses reunion gigs

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 04:08:00

  • Video: Nas on 92y + Angie Martinez Interview

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:45:00

  • Nas: 'My Daughter Saved My Life,' Queens MC Supports Save Our Daughters Organization

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:04:00

  • Hear Kelis Purr (and Roar) on Skream's 'Copy Cat'

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 05:47:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links