Kenny G

Kenny G News



Kenny G Newsfeed

  • Colin Stetson - New History Warfare Vol. 3: To See More Light

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 03:10:00

  • Staff Selects: Smooth Jazz Covers of Top 40 Jams

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 08:38:00

  • DiS does Singles: Johnny Borrell - Erotic Letter (Mercury Records)

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 05:12:00

  • Dave Mustaine and Kenny G Spoof Men's Warehouse Ads

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:30:00

  • Ma You Be Killin’ Em: 12 Musicians Talk About Their Moms

    Fri, 10 May 2013 07:35:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Amy Lee

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 01:10:00

  • Channelling From Some Other Place: Richard Thompson Interviewed

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:25:00

  • Dirt Band's Circle Album Reissued for 40th Anniversary

    Wed, 27 Mar 2013 02:34:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Showgo.TV Launches at Sfmusic Tech Summit

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 06:47:00

  • Ducktails - The Flower Lane

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:03:00

  • John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John Release Grease-Inspired Video

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 12:53:00

  • John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John Release Grease-Inspired Video

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 12:33:00

  • Cassadee Pope Captivates With 'Over You' on 'The Voice'

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 06:55:00

  • London jazz festival 2012: Where has Jan Garbarek gone? I miss him

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:21:00

  • Rap Release of the Week: The Alchemist's 'Yacht Rock'

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 10:54:00

  • Extreme States Of Consciousness: Cult Of Youth Interviewed

    Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:19:00

  • Royal-T: Rinse Presents: Royal-T

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 21:41:00

  • John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John reunite for fantastically cheesy Christmas album

    Tue, 02 Oct 2012 08:27:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: North Carolina Symphony Celebrates the Music of Ray Charles, Sept. 28-29

    Wed, 22 Aug 2012 06:22:00

  • Julianne Hough Gives Gavin DeGraw a Lap Dance During a DWTS Night Out

    Tue, 21 Aug 2012 02:04:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links