Kerry King

Kerry King News



Kerry King Newsfeed

  • MEGADETH's DAVID ELLEFSON Discusses Autobiography On 'The Classic Metal Show' (Audio)

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 06:02:00

  • SLAYER's KING, ARAYA Hoping To Spend Time In Studio During Coming Weeks

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 05:28:00

  • SLAYER Performs At Swedish Amusement Park; Video Available

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 10:28:00

  • LIVE REPORT: Slayer

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:51:00

  • SLAYER's KERRY KING: 'We're Gonna Carry On, And JEFF HANNEMAN Will Be There In Spirit'

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:02:00

  • IRON MAIDEN, SLAYER, PANTERA, VENOM, BLACK VEIL BRIDES Honored At KERRANG! AWARDS

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:19:00

  • Video: SLAYER Performs Second Show Since Death Of JEFF HANNEMAN, Return Of PAUL BOSTAPH

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 22:02:00

  • SLAYER's KERRY KING: JEFF HANNEMAN Is 'Totally In Our Hearts At The Moment'

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 04:16:00

  • AT THE GATES Frontman Pays Tribute To SLAYER's JEFF HANNEMAN

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 02:21:00

  • JUDAS PRIEST's ROB HALFORD: 'We've Struck Gold' With New Guitarist RICHIE FAULKNER

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 10:48:00

  • Audio: Drummer PAUL BOSTAPH Talks About Rejoining SLAYER, Remembers JEFF HANNEMAN

    Fri, 31 May 2013 23:05:00

  • SLAYER's Returning Drummer PAUL BOSTAPH: Photo Of YAMAHA Kit Used During Tour Rehearsals

    Thu, 30 May 2013 19:54:00

  • Hollywood Toasts Jeff Hanneman With Jagermeister and a Mosh Pit

    Fri, 24 May 2013 10:45:00

  • Slayer's Kerry King raises Jagermeister toast to Jeff Hanneman at guitarist's public memorial

    Thu, 23 May 2013 23:44:00

  • SLAYER's JEFF HANNEMAN: Video Footage, Photos Of Public Memorial Celebration

    Thu, 23 May 2013 20:38:00

  • Slayer to Honor Jeff Hanneman With Public 'Memorial Celebration' in Los Angeles

    Thu, 16 May 2013 04:39:00

  • Slayer Guitarist Jeff Hanneman Died of Alcohol-Related Cirrhosis

    Fri, 10 May 2013 05:40:00

  • Jeff Hanneman Cause Of Death Found

    Fri, 10 May 2013 03:04:00

  • SLAYER Guitarist JEFF HANNEMAN: Official Cause Of Death Revealed

    Thu, 09 May 2013 10:13:00

  • ARCH ENEMY Singer: SLAYER's JEFF HANNEMAN 'Will Never Be Forgotten'

    Mon, 06 May 2013 08:41:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links