Kimbra

Kimbra News

<12>


Kimbra Newsfeed

<123>
  • The 1975 win BBC Radio 1's A List Vote

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:49:00

  • Tears for Fears Cover Arcade Fire's Ready to Start' With Orchestral IDM

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:21:00

  • John Legend – “Made To Love” [Official Video]

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 06:24:00

  • Band to Watch: Alpine

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:50:00

  • Halfway Through 2013, Justin Timberlake and Macklemore Are Outselling Everybody

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 14:35:00

  • Taylor Swift, Gotye and Rihanna win at Billboard Awards

    Sun, 19 May 2013 23:54:00

  • Taylor Swift dominates the Billboard Music Awards: See the complete winners list here

    Sun, 19 May 2013 18:40:00

  • History made as the billionth single is downloaded in the UK

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 11:55:00

  • Grammys 2013: Full Winners List

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:22:00

  • Mumford & Sons, Adele and The Black Keys win Grammy Awards

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 01:06:00

  • Grammy Awards 2013: Fun., Mumford & Sons and Black Keys Win Big

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:30:00

  • This week's new tracks

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 16:06:00

  • 20 best (and 5 worst) singles of '12

    Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:07:00

  • Who Charted 2012 Year-End Edition: Starring Adele, Taylor Swift, Gotye, and the Black Keys

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:43:00

  • Frank Ocean, Taylor Swift Collect Grammy Nominations

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 01:39:00

  • Frank Ocean, Taylor Swift Collect Grammy Nominations

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 22:41:00

  • Grammy nominations announced: Frank Ocean, fun., and the Black Keys dominate

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 20:05:00

  • Gotye's 'Somebody That I Used To Know' named 2012's biggest-selling single

    Sun, 02 Dec 2012 06:13:00

  • Candle in the Wind tops UK chart of charts – 123 records that sold a million

    Sun, 04 Nov 2012 09:08:00

  • Car Bomb, Batillus, Primitive Weapons, Andy Stott + more played Show No Mercy showcase @ 285 Kent (pics, review)

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 10:22:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links