King Crimson

King Crimson News



King Crimson Newsfeed

<12>
  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is the Best Prog Rock Album of the 1970s?

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:25:00

  • FATES WARNING To Release 'Darkness In A Different Light' In September

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:22:00

  • DAN SWANÖ Discusses WITHERSCAPE In New Audio Interview

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 03:29:00

  • Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham to appear on Nine Inch Nails' 'Hesitation Marks'

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 06:31:00

  • Adrian Belew: Was In NIN, Now Not In NIN

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 08:54:00

  • Nine Inch Nails guitarist Adrian Belew quits the band

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 06:32:00

  • Nine Inch Nails Guitarst Adrian Belew Reportedly Quits

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 05:43:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Bass Player Antoine Fafard to Release Second Album Occultus Tramitis Featuring Former Frank Zappa, Jeff Beck, Mahavishnu Orchestra, King Crimson Members

    Wed, 08 May 2013 10:15:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is the Best Nine Inch Nails Song?

    Fri, 08 Mar 2013 13:33:00

  • Prog Rock Pioneer Greg Lake: 'Punk Is Not a Form of Music. It's a Fashion Statement.'

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:21:00

  • The Stone Roses is back – only this time it's by the Flaming Lips

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 04:17:00

  • Robert Fripp: 'I didn't turn down chance to play on David Bowie album'

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 05:40:00

  • OPETH Frontman Discusses Band's First-Ever 'Unplugged' Concert

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:13:00

  • Flaming Lips Release Remake of King Crimson Album

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:10:00

  • 50 Cent to Promote Boxer Floyd Mayweather

    Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:20:00

  • Orleans Co-Founder Larry Hoppen Dead at 61

    Thu, 26 Jul 2012 07:05:00

  • FATES WARNING Singer: We Are Working As Hard As We Can To Finish The New Album

    Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:09:00

  • FATES WARNING To Begin Work On New Album

    Thu, 23 Jun 2011 04:21:00

  • Keith Tippett appears on Top of the Pops

    Thu, 16 Jun 2011 15:14:00

  • The Unthanks Dive Into Their Dark Folk Heritage and Cover King Crimson

    Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:15:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links