Kool G Rap

Kool G Rap News



Kool G Rap Newsfeed

<123>
  • Masta Ace Incorporated's SlaughtaHouse - 20 Years On

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:56:00

  • 50 Greatest Live Acts Right Now

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:35:00

  • Action Bronson On The Combat Jack Show [Ep. 1]

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:52:00

  • Please Listen To NaS’ Demo: Stream a Collection of Pre-Illmatic Tracks

    Fri, 26 Apr 2013 09:19:00

  • Nas: Illmatic

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 22:17:00

  • Mixtape Of The Week: Meyhem Lauren Mandatory Brunch Meetings

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:06:00

  • Download Meyhem Lauren’s Mandatory Brunch Meetings Mixtape

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 10:45:00

  • Been Caught Stealing: Action Bronson's Shoplifting Tips for 'Rare Chandeliers' Release Day

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:35:00

  • Album Of The Week: Roc Marciano Reloaded

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:43:00

  • Stream Roc Marciano's 'Reloaded' in full

    Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:29:00

  • Various Artists: The Man With the Iron Fists OST

    Wed, 07 Nov 2012 22:33:00

  • Wu-Tang Clan Bring Out the Roots for 'Boxing' Reunion on 'Fallon'

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:13:00

  • Mixtape Mondays: DJ Chief One

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:49:00

  • Rap Genius Lines of the Week From Freeway, Kool G. Rap, Curren$y, J.R. Writer

    Fri, 19 Oct 2012 10:50:00

  • Arcade Fire: 50 Rap Songs Based on Video Game Samples

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 04:05:00

  • Wu-Tang Clan / Kool G Rap: "Rivers of Blood"

    Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:40:00

  • RZA Drops New Wu-Tang Clan Song 'Six Directions Of Boxing,' Talks Reunion Album

    Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:53:00

  • ATP 2012: How Was the Festival's First New York City Staycation?

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:55:00

  • Kanye West's G.O.O.D. Music 'Cruel Summer' Leak: Our Impulsive Reviews

    Thu, 13 Sep 2012 09:35:00

  • Rap Genuis Lines of the Week From Freeway, Tanya Morgan, Kool G. Rap, Mistah F.A.B.

    Mon, 23 Jul 2012 10:12:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links