Kris Allen

Kris Allen News



Kris Allen Newsfeed

  • It's a Boy for Idol Winner Kris Allen

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 20:35:00

  • ‘Voice’ Star Jamar Rogers Rocks At Yahoo!

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:26:00

  • SXSW 2013: Tegan and Sara, Vampire Weekend, and Black Lips Top Latest Lineup

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:11:00

  • Kris Allen, pregnant wife OK after car wreck

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 14:48:00

  • Baby on the Way for Kris Allen

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:06:00

  • Kris Allen banged up in car accident; announces big personal news

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 06:32:00

  • Music Review: The World From the Side of the Moon

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:48:00

  • Kelly Clarkson walks on water for ‘Catch My Breath’ video: Watch it here

    Mon, 12 Nov 2012 08:07:00

  • 'American Idol' alums: What's new?

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:34:00

  • American Idol: Should Adam Lambert Be a Judge?

    Mon, 09 Jul 2012 12:05:00

  • Adam Lambert: Trespassing – review

    Sat, 30 Jun 2012 15:04:00

  • John Mayer's 'Born and Raised' at No. 1

    Wed, 30 May 2012 15:50:00

  • John Mayer Snags #1 Debut With Born And Raised

    Wed, 30 May 2012 07:19:00

  • The week in ‘American Idol’: Phillip Phillips crowned, Haley Reinhart’s new album, and more

    Fri, 25 May 2012 08:19:00

  • InsideTV Podcast: How to fix ‘American Idol.’ Plus: Sizing up ‘Bachelorette’ villains and the ‘Glee’ finale

    Fri, 25 May 2012 08:16:00

  • Revisiting the ‘American Idol’ vs. ‘The Voice’ debate

    Tue, 22 May 2012 14:41:00

  • PopWatch Planner: Will a girl finally win 'American Idol'? Plus: 'House' ends, and Will Smith is back!

    Sun, 20 May 2012 13:22:00

  • Music Review: Thank You Camellia

    Wed, 16 May 2012 13:08:00

  • Music Review: Thank You Camellia

    Wed, 16 May 2012 13:00:00

  • The week in ‘American Idol’: Aerosmith to return, Carrie Underwood jokes with Jimmy Kimmel

    Fri, 11 May 2012 09:13:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links