Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue News

<123>


Kylie Minogue Newsfeed

  • Holly Willoughby leaves 'The Voice UK'

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 06:25:00

  • Kylie Minogue confirms she will join 'The Voice UK'

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:44:00

  • Proper Stories: Emilíana Torrini's Favourite Albums

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 03:43:00

  • Múm - Smilewound

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 22:57:00

  • Pet Shop Boys’ New Album Is Pretty Awesome

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 11:36:00

  • Kraftwerk bring 3D show to day two of Latitude Festival

    Sun, 21 Jul 2013 04:22:00

  • Kylie Minogue to star alongside Nick Cave in '20,000 Days On Earth' film

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 04:48:00

  • Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez: Getting Ready to Wed!

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 03:26:00

  • Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez: Getting Ready to Wed!

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 03:06:00

  • The Pet Shop Boys' Neil Tennant Explains How the World Works

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 06:51:00

  • A Little Man & A House & The Whole World Window By Cardiacs Revisited

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 06:40:00

  • Preview: Glastonbury 2013 - 12 Must See Acts + Playlist

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 06:14:00

  • Kylie Minogue's in 'Fashion'

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:07:00

  • Queens of the Stone Reveal '...Like Clockwork' Inspirations at 'Letterman'

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:25:00

  • Kylie Minogue reveals first new song since signing to Jay-Z's Roc Nation - listen

    Tue, 28 May 2013 07:01:00

  • Cara Delevingne to sign to Jay-Z's label?

    Sun, 26 May 2013 02:05:00

  • Peter Rauhofer, DJ and Remixer, Dead of Brain Tumor at 48

    Tue, 07 May 2013 10:18:00

  • Kylie Minogue discusses working with Pharrell Williams and Roc-Nation

    Fri, 03 May 2013 00:51:00

  • "To be fair, I'm a bit jaded" - DiS meets Sky Ferreira

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:17:00

  • Jay-Z's Made in America Festival to Return to Philadelphia This Summer

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 09:36:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links