L.A. Reid

L.A. Reid News



L.A. Reid Newsfeed

  • Timbaland Hints at Michael Jackson Project as King of Pop Would've Turned 55

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:58:00

  • Timbaland Drops News Of New Michael Jackson Project

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:11:00

  • Dr. Luke's 'Idol' Pursuit Dashed by Contract Confusion

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:37:00

  • Pass The Popcorn: TLC Movie Teaser + New LP

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:15:00

  • TLC Shares Biopic Trailer, New Album in the Works

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 10:05:00

  • Babyface and Toni Braxton Working on an Album

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:15:00

  • Kelly Rowland, Paulina Rubio Join 'X Factor' as Judges

    Tue, 21 May 2013 05:55:00

  • Kelly Rowland & Paulina Rubio Officially Join The X Factor

    Mon, 20 May 2013 17:38:00

  • ‘X Factor’: Kelly Rowland near deal as judge — EXCLUSIVE

    Fri, 17 May 2013 14:11:00

  • Success Avalanched on X Factor Winner Tate Stevens

    Mon, 13 May 2013 10:53:00

  • Demi Lovato Is Returning to The X Factor for Season 3

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:19:00

  • Demi Lovato Returning to 'X Factor'

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:40:00

  • Jim Morrison Documentary Begins Production

    Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:45:00

  • "Smart Aleck Kid"

    Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:10:00

  • Woman

    Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:40:00

  • 'Hurtful' Lil Wayne Lyric Prompts Apology From Epic Records

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:25:00

  • 'X Factor' Winner Tate Stevens Set to Debut New Track

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 08:30:00

  • Kelly Rowland Releases Ode to Oral Sex, Tyga & Rick Ross Drop 'Dope' Video & More

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:04:00

  • Simon Cowell Signs The X Factor's Fifth Harmony

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:13:00

  • Britney Spears Confirms Departure From 'The X Factor'

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:15:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links