La Roux

La Roux News



La Roux Newsfeed

  • Fort Romeau Beautifies Gold Panda's Once-Troubled 'Community'

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 14:02:00

  • Carly Rae Jepsen Works Hard to See Matthew Koma Once a Week

    Sat, 29 Jun 2013 05:26:00

  • Afrojack, Calvin Harris Shake New York at Electric Daisy Carnival

    Sun, 19 May 2013 15:17:00

  • Eighties Synthpop Act Visage to Release First New LP in Nearly 30 Years

    Thu, 16 May 2013 09:25:00

  • Coachella 2013 Sunday Field Notes: We Found Molly and the Inexplicably Popular 'Water Bar'

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:58:00

  • Watch La Roux perform new track 'Tropical Chancer'

    Sat, 30 Mar 2013 07:30:00

  • Watch La Roux Play a New Song During Their First Show in Two Years

    Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:42:00

  • La Roux perform four new songs at first UK show in two years

    Fri, 29 Mar 2013 03:08:00

  • Ducktails - The Flower Lane

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:03:00

  • Wave Machines - Pollen

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:04:00

  • New band of the day - Bebe Black (No 1,425)

    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 09:06:00

  • Mogwai - A Wrenched Virile Law

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:34:00

  • Lust For Youth - Growing Seeds

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:19:00

  • Clubs picks of the week

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:15:00

  • Mala, 'Mala in Cuba' (Brownswood)

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:35:00

  • Thom Yorke, Arcade Fire, Beck, Grimes, National, Shins, Fleet Foxes Live Tracks on BBC 6 Music Comp

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:32:00

  • Carly Rae Jepsen Thinks Leonard Cohen Is a God, Loves Robyn's Leggings

    Tue, 11 Sep 2012 05:46:00

  • MNDR: Feed Me Diamonds

    Wed, 05 Sep 2012 21:57:00

  • Jessie Ware: 'I want to be a private pop star, like Sade or Annie Lennox'

    Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:37:00

  • Women Who Rock: Carly Rae Jepsen

    Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:02:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links