Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil News



Lacuna Coil Newsfeed

  • LACUNA COIL Begins Recording New Album

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 05:26:00

  • ENEMY OF THE SUN: New Song Available For Streaming

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 21:40:00

  • Video: LACUNA COIL Singer Performs With Italian QUEEN Tribute Band

    Sat, 03 Aug 2013 01:04:00

  • Video: LACUNA COIL Performs In Vietnam For First Time

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:18:00

  • LACUNA COIL Singer ANDREA FERRO: Part One Of EmptySpiral Interview (Audio)

    Sat, 13 Jul 2013 18:02:00

  • KORN To Release 'The Paradigm Shift' In October

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 04:16:00

  • KATATONIA: New Video Interview With PER ERIKSSON

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:53:00

  • KATATONIA: 'Viva Emptiness' To Be Remixed, Remastered And Performed Live In Its Entirety

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:17:00

  • PARADISE LOST To Be Joined By GUS G, CRISTINA SCABBIA At 'Metal Hammer Golden Gods'

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:26:00

  • AMORPHIS: 'The Wanderer' Video Released

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:10:00

  • DARK TRANQUILLITY Frontman Interviewed By Italy's LINEAROCK (Video)

    Wed, 29 May 2013 04:32:00

  • Former DESPAIR Guitarist Commits Suicide

    Tue, 28 May 2013 15:15:00

  • AVATAR Mainman Interviewed In Finland (Video)

    Sun, 26 May 2013 03:16:00

  • PARADISE LOST To Embark On 25th-Anniversary 'Tragic Illusion' Tour

    Mon, 20 May 2013 20:22:00

  • DARK TRANQUILLITY: 'Uniformity' Video Released

    Thu, 09 May 2013 03:29:00

  • AMARANTHE: New Video Interview Posted Online

    Sat, 20 Apr 2013 08:20:00

  • SEVENDUST's JOHN CONNOLLY Interviewed By FRET 12 (Video)

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:56:00

  • LACUNA COIL Frontwoman Interviewed In Toronto (Video)

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 15:01:00

  • DARK TRANQUILLITY Filming New Video Today

    Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:22:00

  • COAL CHAMBER: Video Footage Of Entire Sauget Concert

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:58:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links