Laura Marling

Laura Marling News



Laura Marling Newsfeed

  • James Blake postpones US tour to attend Mercury Music Prize ceremony

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 00:34:00

  • London Grammar announce 2014 UK tour dates

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:23:00

  • Kevin Shields accuses Mercury Prize organisers of 'banning' My Bloody Valentine

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:57:00

  • Watch Paul McCartney's Jolly Acoustic 'New' Video

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:07:00

  • Paul McCartney says he never wants to retire

    Sat, 31 Aug 2013 02:04:00

  • Paul McCartney's Relentlessly Cheery 'New' Song Harks Back to Old Ones

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 05:56:00

  • Paul McCartney announces 'New' album details and releases new track – listen

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:34:00

  • Hear Misty Miller's 'Taxicab,' a Reckless Rockabilly Ride

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:39:00

  • Laura Marling Unsheathes Cutthroat 'Master Hunter' on 'Letterman'

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:07:00

  • CBS Blackout Frustrates Artists Aiming for 'Letterman' Exposure

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:19:00

  • Paul McCartney Teams With Laura Marling Producer to Record 'Hosannah'

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:10:00

  • Paul McCartney Producer Previews 'Revelatory' New Album

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:26:00

  • Jake Bugg, Laura Marling and Chvrches to play Virgin Records anniversary gigs - ticket details

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 06:43:00

  • “In a world you can't get lost in” - The Escapism of Laura Marling's Grand Eagle Ball

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 02:59:00

  • Laura Marling performs stripped back set at Secret Cinema gig (June 14)

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 07:57:00

  • Laura Marling adds eight more dates to run of 'immersive' London shows

    Fri, 24 May 2013 11:31:00

  • Laura Marling brings 'Once I Was An Eagle' to Hollywood cemetery

    Tue, 21 May 2013 22:54:00

  • Laura Marling to stage 'immersive' live shows with Secret Cinema

    Tue, 21 May 2013 12:08:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: The-Dream, Laura Marling, Tricky, TEEN, and Mykki Blanco

    Tue, 21 May 2013 12:05:00

  • Laura Marling streams new album 'Once I Was An Eagle' ahead of official release

    Mon, 20 May 2013 10:19:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links