Lea Michele

Lea Michele News



Lea Michele Newsfeed

  • Lea Michele Dedicates Teen Choice Award to Cory Monteith

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 06:15:00

  • 'Glee' Cast and Crew Honor Cory Monteith at Private Memorial

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 05:58:00

  • Lea Michele and Costars Pay Tribute at Cory Monteith's Memorial

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:45:00

  • Lea Michele and Costars Pay Tribute at Cory Monteith's Memorial

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:45:00

  • Cory Monteith's Most Memorable 'Glee' Performances

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:45:00

  • 'Glee': How does the show go on?

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:54:00

  • Music world reacts to death of 'Glee' star Cory Monteith

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 04:30:00

  • Adam Lambert Set to Join 'Glee' Cast

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:05:00

  • Teen Choice Awards nominations: ‘Pitch Perfect’ and ‘Glee’ have a musical face-off

    Mon, 01 Jul 2013 10:50:00

  • That is so fetch: Tina Fey wants a ‘Mean Girls’ musical — We cast our favorites

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:56:00

  • SAG Awards Beauty Breakdown: Lips & Tips

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:30:00

  • ‘The Hunger Games’ wins big at People’s Choice Awards

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:20:00

  • Lea Michele Describes Her Perfect Party Dress

    Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:49:00

  • ‘Glee,’ ‘Grey’s Anatomy,’ ’90210,’ ‘Bones,’ ‘NCIS’: Find out what’s next in the Spoiler Room

    Fri, 14 Sep 2012 22:30:00

  • Kate Hudson: Playing the Mean Girl on Glee Was a Challenge

    Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:43:00

  • Lea Michele Sings in the Animated Dorothy of Oz Teaser Trailer

    Tue, 04 Sep 2012 10:55:00

  • Ben Affleck, Lea Michele, Will.i.am, other celebs honored at Do Something Awards

    Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:51:00

  • Beauty Alert: Steal the Prettiest Pouts from the Teen Choice Awards

    Mon, 23 Jul 2012 14:30:00

  • ‘Glee’ casts Puck’s half-brother; plus, a possible love interest for…

    Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:27:00

  • Lea Michele’s Biggest Red Carpet Regret

    Mon, 23 Jul 2012 05:43:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links