Ledisi

Ledisi News



Ledisi Newsfeed

<123>
  • Prince Plays With 'Ta-Tas' on New Song 'Ain't Gonna Miss U When U're Gone'

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:27:00

  • Prince reveals new song 'Ain’t Gonna Miss U When U’re Gone'

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 03:08:00

  • Erykah Badu Brings ‘Baduizm’ Back, Live At The Electric Factory, Philadelphia [3/2]

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:21:00

  • Brandy, Erykah Badu, Alicia Keys, Ledisi & More Live At BET Honors

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:41:00

  • Grammy Insider: What's on Michelle Obama's Playlist?

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:35:00

  • Skyzoo – Band Practice Pt. 1 “Phone Calls” + The Writings of Skyzoo

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:21:00

  • Rihanna Unveils Single Artwork Which May Feature Chris Brown, Kriss Kross Reunite & More

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:57:00

  • 'VH1 Divas' Concert: Jordin Sparks, Melanie Fiona & Ledisi Pay Tribute to Whitney Houston

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:16:00

  • 'VH1 Divas' Jordin Sparks, Melanie Fiona, and Ledisi celebrate Whitney Houston -- VIDEO

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:09:00

  • Mary J. Blige's Emotional Set At Essence Music Festival

    Mon, 09 Jul 2012 10:52:00

  • Joshua Webb Dead: Ledisi Musician Dies in Car Accident at Age 27

    Fri, 11 May 2012 13:33:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: New Orleans Jazz Fest Presents the Stephanie Jordan Big Band in a Tribute to Lena Horne This Friday

    Mon, 23 Apr 2012 22:45:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Robert Glasper's "Black Radio": Is All That Jazz?

    Thu, 22 Mar 2012 03:47:00

  • EVENT: Celebrating Dr. Nina Simone's Legacy and 79th Birthday

    Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:44:00

  • Kelly Price On Whitney's Final Concert: "She Was Not High"

    Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:41:00

  • Chris Brown, Grammys 2012: Singer Wins Best R&B Album

    Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:10:00

  • AgesandAges: The President's New Favorite Band?

    Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:20:00

  • Barack Obama is on Spotify, and he put together a playlist

    Thu, 09 Feb 2012 15:32:00

  • Bret Michaels New Album to Include Duets With Loretta Lynn, Jimmy Buffett

    Thu, 09 Feb 2012 10:35:00

  • Karina Pasian Says She Can't 'Choose' Chris Brown, Preps 'Trips to Venus'

    Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:45:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links