Leif Garrett

Leif Garrett News



Leif Garrett Newsfeed

<12>
  • Celebrity Rehab Revisited 4: The Battles Continue

    Sun, 11 Dec 2011 19:14:00

  • On The Charts: Justin Bieber Annihilates Loutallica

    Wed, 09 Nov 2011 10:45:00

  • Dr. Drew To Reunite With Former Patients On Celebrity Rehab With Dr. Drew Revisited Premiering Nov. 30

    Tue, 08 Nov 2011 03:44:00

  • From the EW Archives: Emmy winner Melissa McCarthy’s EW Pop Culture Personality Test

    Mon, 19 Sep 2011 09:47:00

  • Update: Celebrity Rehab 4 Reunion Will Air Live

    Fri, 21 Jan 2011 10:30:00

  • Celebrity Rehab Reunion To Air January 26

    Thu, 13 Jan 2011 10:52:00

  • Celebrity Rehab 4: Catch A Special, Online Sneak Peak Of The First Episode On Nov. 26

    Fri, 19 Nov 2010 08:38:22

  • 'Celebrity Rehab' Star Bob Forrest's Musical Past

    Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:15:12

  • Real & Chance: Legend Hunters, Football Wives, Fantasia, Bret Michaels Coming This Fall

    Fri, 06 Aug 2010 08:28:29

  • Why Rachel Uchitel Left — and Returned to — Celebrity Rehab

    Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:19:10

  • New Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew Cast Announced

    Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:03:01

  • New Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew Cast Announced

    Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:50:06

  • 'Glee': John Stamos in the wings?

    Tue, 08 Jun 2010 12:02:07

  • 50 Cent Sued Over Sex Tape- Idol Judges Not Qualified- Clay Aiken Now a Gay Rights Speaker- Sade Still On Top- 10 Billionth iTune Sold- Snoop Dogged by the IRS and more

    Sun, 28 Feb 2010 01:42:11

  • Leif Garrett Pleads Not Guilty To Drug Charges

    Thu, 25 Feb 2010 08:52:56

  • 50 Cent Sued Over Sex Tape- Idol Judges Not Qualified- Clay Aiken Now a Gay Rights Speaker- Sade Still On Top- 10 Billionth iTune Sold- Snoop Dogged by the IRS and more

    Wed, 24 Feb 2010 23:33:25

  • Nelly Furtado Hockey- 1st Time for Miley- Lost Star Goes Hawaii Five-O- Leif Garrett Dope Charge- Chick Flick Beats Avatar- Injury Sidelines Leonard Cohen and more

    Mon, 08 Feb 2010 01:58:49

  • '70s teen idol Leif Garrett charged with felony heroin possession in Los Angeles

    Fri, 05 Feb 2010 19:40:34

  • '70s teen idol Leif Garrett arrested for allegedly carrying heroin in Los Angeles subway

    Wed, 03 Feb 2010 15:36:00

  • Leif Garrett Arrested For Drug Possession

    Wed, 03 Feb 2010 11:14:39



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links