Leon Russell

Leon Russell News



Leon Russell Newsfeed

  • Singer-Songwriter JJ Cale Dead at 74

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 05:37:00

  • Willie Nelson & Friends Live at Third Man Records Set for Release as Vinyl Package

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:47:00

  • Willie Nelson & Friends Live at Third Man Records Set for Release as Vinyl Package

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:57:00

  • Willie Nelson's CMT Crossroads Debuts Sunday

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:28:00

  • Willie Nelson's CMT Crossroads Debuts Sunday

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:53:00

  • CMT's Six-Pack Summer Begins Wednesday

    Thu, 30 May 2013 11:49:00

  • Willie Nelson's CMT Crossroads Will Air June 23

    Wed, 29 May 2013 12:17:00

  • Willie Nelson Tapes CMT Crossroads Special at Jack White's Third Man Records

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 07:38:00

  • Willie Nelson Rings in 80th Birthday With Neil Young, Norah Jones, Sheryl Crow

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 04:47:00

  • Elton John Previews New Album at L.A. Listening Party

    Sat, 23 Feb 2013 06:45:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Montreal Jazz Festival to Feature Aretha Franklin, George Benson, Wynton Marsalis and More

    Sun, 03 Feb 2013 19:09:00

  • Flashback: Bob Dylan Returns to the Spotlight at the Concert for Bangladesh

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 08:45:00

  • On the scene: SiriusXM Town Hall with Willie Nelson

    Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:53:00

  • Garth Brooks, Connie Smith, Hargus "Pig" Robbins Enter Country Music Hall of Fame

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:31:00

  • NASHVILLE SKYLINE: Jamey Johnson's Big Risk

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 15:09:00

  • Jamey Johnson, Guests Honor Hank Cochran at Ryman

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:31:00

  • Jamey Johnson Leaves Fans Wanting at All-Star Hank Cochran Tribute

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 06:50:00

  • HOT DISH: Alison Krauss Shares Details of Upcoming Letterman Appearance With Jamey Johnson

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 03:04:00

  • Elton John Writing More Songs For His 'Diving Board' LP

    Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:25:00

  • Book Excerpt: George Harrison Realizes It's Time to Move On From the Beatles

    Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:02:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links