Les Claypool

Les Claypool News



Les Claypool Newsfeed

  • Q&A: Les Claypool on Primus' Future and His TV Show With Dean Ween

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:20:00

  • Sailing The Seas Of Cheese Revisited: Les Claypool Of Primus Interviewed

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 01:47:00

  • LIVE REPORT: Rush

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 08:31:00

  • Primus Gear Up for 'Sailing the Seas of Cheese' Reboot

    Tue, 07 May 2013 09:40:00

  • Bassnectar on Remixing Black Sabbath and What's Next for EDM

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:53:00

  • The Breeders Launch 'Last Splash' 20th Anniversary Tour in Brooklyn

    Sat, 30 Mar 2013 06:49:00

  • Les Claypool's Nephew Dies After Battle With Infant Lukemia

    Sat, 09 Feb 2013 09:11:00

  • Primus Remember the Missing in 'Jilly's on Smack' – Premiere

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 06:23:00

  • Artist of the Year: Death Grips

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 05:15:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: DaVinci Takes You Back to 2004

    Fri, 09 Nov 2012 15:55:00

  • Bruce Springsteen and Chris Christie Connect Through Hurricane Sandy

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 16:15:00

  • Stephen Stills Breaks Silence on Short-Lived Buffalo Springfield Reunion

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:10:00

  • NBC Hurricane Sandy Telethon Raises $23 Million

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 10:55:00

  • Courtney Love: 'There Will Be No Nirvana Musical'

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 09:45:00

  • Atoms for Peace Pick Release Date for Debut Album

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 07:10:00

  • TLC Planning First New Album in 10 Years

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 06:25:00

  • Stevie Wonder, Dave Matthews, Pitbull and More Rally for Obama

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 05:25:00

  • Primus went 3D @ Hammerstein Ballroom (pics, setlist)

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:35:00

  • Stewart Copeland Documents All-Star Jams on YouTube

    Sat, 08 Sep 2012 04:55:00

  • Les Claypool to Auction Prototype Bass

    Wed, 08 Aug 2012 09:59:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links