Les Paul

Les Paul News



Les Paul Newsfeed

  • Can You Feel The Forceps: Carcass, Surgical Steel And Heartwork Revisited

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:42:00

  • Dead Meadow - Dead Meadow (reissue)

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:18:00

  • DICK WAGNER Interviewed On 'Heavy Metal Book Club' (Audio)

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:38:00

  • Eagles Tour Will Feature Founding Guitarist Bernie Leadon

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 17:50:00

  • OBITUARY: Paul Smith, 1922-3013

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 23:30:00

  • Life to the Pixies

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 08:20:00

  • Lenny Kravitz and Jason Aldean: Friendship Inspires CMT Music Awards Performance

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 07:30:00

  • Jason Aldean, Lenny Kravitz Open CMT Music Awards With "American Woman"

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 17:43:00

  • LITA FORD To Perform With LES PAUL TRIO

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 21:14:00

  • KISS Guitarist TOMMY THAYER Schedules Stockholm In-Store Appearance

    Thu, 30 May 2013 04:05:00

  • This Is War: John Robb Of Goldblade Interviewed

    Mon, 20 May 2013 04:19:00

  • Sting Gives House To Sea Power Rock School

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 01:08:00

  • Guest Lists: The Men

    Thu, 07 Mar 2013 08:24:00

  • Johnny Marr - The Messenger

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:09:00

  • Flashback: All the Eagles Unite for Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 13:45:00

  • Eric Clapton Plays and Talks at His London Home: Premiere

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 09:30:00

  • The Who's Pete Townshend presented with Les Paul prize at TEC Awards

    Sun, 27 Jan 2013 09:08:00

  • Stevie Nicks: the return of Fleetwood Mac

    Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:39:00

  • JK Flesh / Prurient: Worship is the Cleansing of the Imagination

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:52:00

  • T.Rex - The Slider

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 06:05:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links