Living Colour

Living Colour News



Living Colour Newsfeed

  • Exclusive Afropunk Fest Day 2 Photos By Mel D. Cole

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:19:00

  • Epic Fail: How Mike Patton Murdered Faith No More

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 01:43:00

  • The Sugarhill Gang, Living Colour, Grandmaster Caz Join Forces in Harlem Church for Epic 'Rapper's Delight'

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:35:00

  • CONTEST/GIVEAWAY: Enter the "Will Calhoun - Life in This World" Giveaway at All About Jazz!

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 09:51:00

  • Beck, the Killers, and Kings of Leon Spearhead Vegas' Life Is Beautiful Festival

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 09:59:00

  • AWARD/GRANT: Jazz Musician Wins International Religion Award

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:36:00

  • Living Colour celebrating 25 years of 'Vivid' on tour (dates), also playing NYC benefit with 24-7 Spyz

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:50:00

  • Best Coast opening for Green Day; plus Low, Metal Alliance, Allman Brothers, Living Colour, Deathfix and more tix on sale

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:43:00

  • The Roots, Talib Kweli Added to Prince Tribute Concert at Carnegie Hall

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 12:45:00

  • Prince Will Let Other People Perform His Music at Carnegie Hall Concert for Charity

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 08:21:00

  • The Roots, Talib Kweli, more to tribute Prince at Carnegie Hall

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 15:15:00

  • Tom Morello: Rage Against the Machine May Not Play Again

    Tue, 04 Dec 2012 09:30:00

  • watch last night's entire Bad Brains tribute concert w/ John Joseph, Kyp Malone, Vernon Reid, and even H.R. (video)

    Wed, 07 Nov 2012 11:23:00

  • Will Sheff, Jean Grae, Jared of Black Lips, Bad Brains tribute & more playing Hurricane Sandy Relief benefits in NYC tonight

    Tue, 06 Nov 2012 07:28:00

  • Southern Comfort Zone

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:40:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is Green Day's Best Song?

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:50:00

  • LMFAO Taking a Break to 'Do What’s Natural'

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 09:30:00

  • Led Zeppelin Dodge Reunion Questions

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 07:30:00

  • Rod Stewart, Muppets to Join Cee Lo for Las Vegas Christmas Show

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:20:00

  • Eddie Vedder Rejects 'Upsetting' Romney Comments at Obama Fundraiser

    Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links