Local Natives

Local Natives News



Local Natives Newsfeed

  • Haldern Pop 2013: the DiS review

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:27:00

  • Beacons Festival 2013: the DiS review

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:07:00

  • Austin City Limits 2013 Late Night Shows: QOTSA, Franz, Vampire Weekend, More

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:20:00

  • Kendrick Lamar revealed as busiest act of the festival season

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:01:00

  • New Music from Around the World: August 2013's MAP Compilation ft. DiS pick Pale Seas

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:42:00

  • Drenge say it is impossible for a band to remain DIY when they have a record deal

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:20:00

  • Oya Nights: Live Report From Oslo Part Two

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 06:13:00

  • Nine Inch Nails, The Cure, The Killers to stream Lollapalooza sets

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:11:00

  • Beacons Festival – The DiS Preview + win tickets, headphones, records!

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 01:16:00

  • Incan Abraham Travel to 'Tuolumne' in Graceful Psych-Pop Swooner

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 04:23:00

  • Local Natives unveil 'You & I' video - watch

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:29:00

  • Local Natives' Puppy-Starring 'You & I' Video Will Break Your Heart (and the Internet)

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 09:45:00

  • The National cancel Turkish gig due to police violence in Istanbul

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:33:00

  • The National announce one-off London gig on June 26 - ticket details

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:52:00

  • Japandroids, Bloc Party Help Governors Ball Weather the Storm

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:28:00

  • Governors Ball, Day 1: Lots of weather, some music, no Kings of Leon

    Sat, 08 Jun 2013 08:17:00

  • Local Natives Warm Up for NYC's Governors Ball on 'Letterman'

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 07:31:00

  • Patti Smith to perform at Green Man festival

    Thu, 30 May 2013 06:26:00

  • Glastonbury unveils details of new late-night Genosys field

    Mon, 20 May 2013 06:08:00

  • Atoms for Peace, Depeche Mode, and Phoenix Join Full Austin City Limits '13 Lineup

    Tue, 07 May 2013 06:13:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links