Los Campesinos!

Los Campesinos! News



Los Campesinos! Newsfeed

<123>
  • Los Campesinos! announce December UK tour dates

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:20:00

  • Los Campesinos! debut new track 'What Death Leaves Behind' and announce new album details

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:55:00

  • Glasgow Shop Claims It Already Invented Cassette Store Day Last Year

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 06:20:00

  • Magnetic Fields: International Cassette Store Day 2013 Is a Thing Now

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:15:00

  • Los Campesinos! Announce New Album

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 03:32:00

  • Owl City's Sickly-Sweet Oreo Commercial Jingle May Cause Gag Reflex

    Mon, 13 May 2013 08:49:00

  • Various - Arts & Crafts 2003-2013

    Sun, 14 Apr 2013 23:44:00

  • Los Campesinos! – “A Doe To A Deer”

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:21:00

  • UK group Johnny Foreigner touring North America, playing NYC tonight (dates, stream)

    Tue, 06 Nov 2012 11:50:00

  • Six Songs of Me: Tom Baker

    Tue, 11 Sep 2012 01:01:00

  • Austin City Limits 2012's 5 Most Wrenching Set-Time Conflicts

    Fri, 27 Jul 2012 10:09:00

  • Paul Heaton presents The 8th: exclusive album stream

    Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:40:00

  • The xx, Divine Fits, Girl Talk, M83, Grimes, Best Coast, Public Enemy Set for Treasure Island Festival

    Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:05:00

  • Los Campesinos!: "I Love You (But You're Boring)" (The Beautiful South cover)

    Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:06:00

  • Neil Young, Red Hot Chili Peppers to headline Austin City Limits

    Tue, 22 May 2012 07:45:00

  • Los Campesinos! Announce Tour

    Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:21:00

  • Blur Headlining Olympics 'Best of British' Show

    Tue, 21 Feb 2012 08:26:00

  • Watch the New Los Campesinos! Video

    Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:29:00

  • Frank Black Duo Grand Duchy Debut Warhol-Infused 'Silver Boys' Video

    Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:44:00

  • Readers recommend: call-and-response songs

    Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:26:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links