Luther Vandross

Luther Vandross News



Luther Vandross Newsfeed

  • Nine Inch Nails Unveil New Touring Lineup

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:40:00

  • Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 08:02:00

  • Interview: Morgan Neville on 20 Feet From Stardom

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:27:00

  • "Less Is More In My World": Nile Rodgers Speaks

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:55:00

  • Ma You Be Killin’ Em: 12 Musicians Talk About Their Moms

    Fri, 10 May 2013 07:35:00

  • ‘Old-school’ Carmelo Anthony tunes up for NBA playoffs with some Frank Sinatra

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:22:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Musician of the Day: Amy Lee

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 01:10:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Fania Records to Release Louie Vega "Elements of Life: Eclipse" on March 19

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:54:00

  • American Idol: Sudden-Death Round Begins for Men

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:19:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Soprano Saxophonist Marion Meadows Returns on February 26 with Whisper, His First New Album in Four Years

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 13:50:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Australian Blues Vocalist Dee Lavell

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:04:00

  • Watch Five Classic David Bowie Performances in Honor of His Big Return

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 07:37:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Dennis Angela(TM)S Trumpet Grooves Are Timeless

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:09:00

  • Interview: Emeralds

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:24:00

  • Major Harris, Delfonics singer, dies at 65

    Sun, 11 Nov 2012 07:09:00

  • 'The Voice' Hopeful Trevin Hunte Blows Away Competition

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 06:20:00

  • Cee Lo Loses Top Contender in 'Voice' Showdown

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 06:55:00

  • EVENT: Jazz Arts Group Opens 2012-13 Inside Track Series with Akina Adderley and the Vintage Playboys

    Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:33:00

  • 50 Cent Supports Frank Ocean, Says Only 'An Idiot' Would Have Issues With the Singer's Sexuality

    Mon, 16 Jul 2012 11:06:00

  • 50 Cent Reveals Support for Frank Ocean

    Mon, 16 Jul 2012 06:55:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links